Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Baby Bam Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Baby Bam

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 09, 2013

      This is good. I made this to use in Oven Corn Dogs # 142681.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2011

      I sauteed fresh Lake Erie Perch filets using 2 T in 1 1/2 cups of flour and it was the best!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2011

      Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag to use on our hamburgers...very very good. I also added it to some oven fries. Quite handy to have. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2008

      I have made many batches over the years. I use it to season up EVERYTHING-burgers, french fries, you name it, it's there.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      Never heard of "bam" before but this was wonderful. We used it to make Ka-Bam Kabobs Marinade for PAC and marinated some little sirloin steaks in it. Luscious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 13, 2007

      Very nice rub. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2005

      Makes just about anything taste better. I went with the 1/4 t. of cayenne pepper in mine and ground it all up using a mortal and pestle for easy sprinkling from an empty spice bottle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2005

      My son got one of Emeril's kid cookbooks for Christmas last year (autographed too!) and this recipe is in it. We've used it several times in his recipes. We especially liked the Baby Bam Burgers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      This will stay stove side along with a couple of other seasonings I use daily. I did use 1 tablespoon hot paprika ans 2 tablespoon sweet paprika. Followed the rest of the ingredients. I took Baby Bam and made it Mommy Bam not quite Daddy Bam! Good Stuff! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2005

      Has been made, haven't tried it yet, but it smells fantastic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Baby Bam

    Serving Size: 1 (75 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.9
     
    Calories from Fat 37
    24%
    Total Fat 4.2 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 18653.9 mg
    777%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 14.7 g
    58%
    Sugars 3.8 g
    15%
    Protein 7.8 g
    15%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    celery salt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites