10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is good. I made this to use in Oven Corn Dogs # 142681.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Patience June 09, 2013

I sauteed fresh Lake Erie Perch filets using 2 T in 1 1/2 cups of flour and it was the best!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kathy from Chatham July 27, 2011

Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag to use on our hamburgers...very very good. I also added it to some oven fries. Quite handy to have. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mama smurf May 28, 2011

I have made many batches over the years. I use it to season up EVERYTHING-burgers, french fries, you name it, it's there.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
stars1012 November 08, 2008

Never heard of "bam" before but this was wonderful. We used it to make Ka-Bam Kabobs Marinade for PAC and marinated some little sirloin steaks in it. Luscious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn October 06, 2008

Very nice rub. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn May 13, 2007

Makes just about anything taste better. I went with the 1/4 t. of cayenne pepper in mine and ground it all up using a mortal and pestle for easy sprinkling from an empty spice bottle.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Michelle MMM November 23, 2005

My son got one of Emeril's kid cookbooks for Christmas last year (autographed too!) and this recipe is in it. We've used it several times in his recipes. We especially liked the Baby Bam Burgers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marg (CaymanDesigns) May 03, 2005

This will stay stove side along with a couple of other seasonings I use daily. I did use 1 tablespoon hot paprika ans 2 tablespoon sweet paprika. Followed the rest of the ingredients. I took Baby Bam and made it Mommy Bam not quite Daddy Bam! Good Stuff! Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rita~ April 29, 2005

Has been made, haven't tried it yet, but it smells fantastic!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
crazycookinmama April 07, 2005
Baby Bam