8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Delicious! I used regular corn, quartered the recipe, ate it all as a salad and will make more soon! I couldn't find the Italian dressing mix, so used a red wine vinaigrette. Loved it. Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 November 29, 2011

OMG was this dip delicious!!! Took to my weekly poker party and it was gone like in 1 hour. Everyone raved about it and had 6 people ask for the recipe. Made exactly as shown. I then made another batch for the week-end and it was gone by Sat. nite. Very very refreshing. Served with tortilla chips!! Would have given this 10 stars if I could. You've got to try this!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Niteflyer November 06, 2011

We loved this dip! The avacados stay green in this dip for at least four days (that's how long it the two of us to eat all of it). Also put this over some grilled steaks to add a new flavor. Thanks for posting!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Squisha August 23, 2011

Made this for lunch today with homemade tortilla chips. Didn't have mexican corn so I added a diced jalapeno. Used only half the italian dressing envelope. Added some cilantro, and sprinkle of red pepper and chili powder. Now that I think about it I should of added some cumin.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
seal angel July 15, 2014

Very tasty dip -- it has all my favorite things in it! I did add some cumin, garlic salt and powder and some cilantro. Those are just my preferences to give the dip a little more zip. Will definitely make this again -- great for parties and football games. Made for the Football Pool, October, 2013

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nancy's Pantry October 11, 2013

Made Azparzych's Aztec Dip for our tailgate. Loved by all! Easy to make, light & extremely good. Thanks for an excellent recipe. Made for your Football week 4 win.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SB6 October 07, 2012

I doubled this and took it to a potluck and it was a hit! Made just as written. Made for ZWT8

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Elaniemay August 06, 2012

Colorful and full of delicious ingredients. I made this for a teacher potluck at school and it was enjoyed by all. Made for PRMR.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn May 11, 2012
Aztec Dip