Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Avocado Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Avocado Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 03, 2012

      I really liked this as it wasnt too strong tasting Thanks for posting and I will make this recipe all the time Made for World tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2012

      A nice yummy dip. I substituted green bell pepper for the red. This was served alongside a cheese quesadilla. Made for Zwt 8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2012

      Delicious, fresh, easy !! What's not to love ??? !!! Mae for ZWT8.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      This is a wonderful dip. One my avocados was rotten and made the mistake of puttin the lemon juice in before i checked so was lil sour, but not overly so and was my fault. This may replace guacomole for me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2009

      Light and fresh, just the way I like it! I didn't have red bell pepper, so used just a bit of tomato for the color. Very much enjoyed on toast! Thanks! Made for the TYM game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2009

      Very good. Love to dip grilled cheese sandwiches in this. Know its weird but it fills the craving. Thank you for the yummy and easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2009

      Very fresh, bright flavor! I omitted the salt (personal preference). It was very good - we tried it with tortilla chips, veggies, and Bacon and Cheese Quesadillas for Two. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2009

      You had me at Avocado!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Spreads Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Avocado Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (571 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 470.2
     
    Calories from Fat 355
    75%
    Total Fat 39.4 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 5.7 g
    28%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 410.4 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.5 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 19.7 g
    79%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 6.5 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites