Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    Fabulously Easy Feast Starters
    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    The Kids' Table = The Place To Be
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Autumn Creamy Pumpkin Pie Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Autumn Creamy Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 27, 2008

      This was excellent. Being diabetic, I love finding a recipe that is so easy to to convert to diabetic-friendly (which means watching sugar AND fat). I used Sugar Twin's Brown Sugar, and low fat (nuefchatel) cream cheese. Because Sugar Twin has a funky aftertaste, I added a splash (less than a TBS) of sugar free caramel drink syrup (the kind that you use to flavor coffee drinks. Huge hit! Definitely will be making this one again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2009

      I really didn't make this, my neighbor did. She brought it over to our Halloween party and it was soooo good! I think when I make it, I will go with Lightly Toasted suggestion to use a diabetic friendly sugar, like maybe the Splenda Brown Sugar. Thanks for the post! Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2011

      Yum! I tried to make it as 'light' as possible - so I followed it perfectly except I used the whole 15oz can of pumpkin, and I used fat free cream cheese. Fabulous!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2010

      Great dip! I served it with ginger snaps and graham crackers in a pie pumpkin that I cleaned out. Everyone at our Halloween party loved it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2010

      YUMMY ... that is about all there is to say. Apple, green and red slices and banana chips is what I used. Pears and cookies would be great too but I was using them in other recipes. It was easy, delish and a big hit. Thx for a great dip that I hadn't tried before. Not a drop left! Thx, Kim

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2009

      This is perfect for a Fall get-together. I served this with Swedish ginger cookies, and everyone really liked it. It's very rich, so no one could really load up on it like we so often do with appetizers. It was just right. Thanks, Becky!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2014

      I've made it a few more times and putting in a little more cream cheese is even better!!! Ginger snaps were also a hit :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2011

      Delicious! I was looking for a recipe to use up half a can of pumpkin puree left over from another recipe when I stumbled upon this one. Very easy to put together. I halved the recipe and it's the perfect amount of dip to last my family of three (2 adults and one very picky-eating kidlet) for several days. No need to break out the mixer, this recipe came together with just a spoon and a small bowl..bonus!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2010

      Yummy! We loved this quick and easy pumpkin dip. I served it with gingersnaps and both red and green apple slices. We particularly loved it with the apples and found it to be quite addicting. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe...it is definitely a keeper!
      *Made for P-A-R-T-Y tag game*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2010

      I served this dip for Thanksgiving, everyone really enjoyed it and asked for the recipe! I served the dip with sliced Granny Smith and Fuji apples, DH ate my ginger snap cookie :-(

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2010

      This was really good and got great reviews at my party!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2010

      I haven't tried this recipe yet, but over the weekend, we had a family gathering for Halloween and a cousin of mine made a delicious pumpkin dip. Instead of Apples she used cookie cutters and cut shapes out of pie dough. She brushed the dough with egg and sprinkled cinnamon and sugar on it. Just another option....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2010

      Just made this as an appetizer for my son's birthday party. Big hit!! I set it out with sliced red and green apples and also some graham crackers. Sooo good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Autumn Creamy Pumpkin Pie Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (49 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 124.0
     
    Calories from Fat 88
    70%
    Total Fat 9.7 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 5.5 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 31.2 mg
    10%
    Sodium 92.8 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 5.7 g
    23%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes