Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Autumn Chocolates Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Autumn Chocolates

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 31, 2009

      These are so simple to make and so incredibly yummy... I was going to take them to a party, but....we ate too many. My son loved them, too! You could do a whole bunch of different combinations with this. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      WOW, these chocolates are just awesome! They are so quick and easy to make and the presentation is just stunning! Everyone I gave these to raved about the combination of cranberries, walnuts and dark chocolate! What a true winner of a recipe! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for sharing it here with us, Lottidawe! Ill surely make it again! Made and reviewed for Everyday Is A Holiday Tag Game Decembre 09 as a special tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      I'm using almond rather than walnuts, and they're wonderful! I decided try my hand at making chocolates for xmas presents, and these are perfect! I'm making 3 different chocolate treats and whenever I have leftover chocolate I throw and handful of almonds and cranberries in and whip up 2-3 more drops. No more waist! Now if I can refrain from eating them all before xmas comes....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      These are just about the fastest chocolate recipe yet. In 1/2 hour I had made 2 batches and had them cooling on the deck. Before packing them away for Christmas presents....I tried one. They are absolutely wonderful. I know my family will really enjoy them. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      Fantastic! I used cashews and made these for a gift, however I couldn't, for the life of me, find any teaspoons so I was forced to make these in tablespoon size ;)... (I only ate one and have a bit of a stomach ache though) I grabbed semi-sweet chocolate instead of bitter-sweet but they are still wonderful. If made with dark chocolate, I know they would be perfection! (Next time!!) Thanks for posting this simple yet fabulous recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      I have these chockies in the fridge at the moment ready to take to a dinner party tonight - I used good quality dark choc and diced apricots and toasted almonds and I just know they will be such a big hit so thanks for posting such a versatile recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2005

      These are delicious, and so easy and quick to make! Wonderful flavor-- the dried cranberries and walnuts create a nice contrast of flavor and texture in the chocolate. Chose this for the Pick-A-Chef game, and I think I made a great choice--thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2004

      i didnt have cranberries...and used dried apricots...they were kind of gooey...but they tasted delicious...because...they were gone in no time...thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2004

      These were a delight for my family's sweet tooth. Instead of using dried cranberries, I used dried strawberries as a substitute. These were really yummy and vanished off the plate in seconds! Thanks so much for sharing such a simple and yummilicious treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Autumn Chocolates

    Serving Size: 1 (481 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 60.9
     
    Calories from Fat 55
    90%
    Total Fat 6.1 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites