Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Autumn Apple Cheesecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Autumn Apple Cheesecake

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on March 26, 2002

      This was an excellent recipe. I made it for my husband's birthday and everyone enjoyed it. I did not have graham cracker crumbs for the crust so I substituted vanilla wafer crumbs and it was delicious. This is a keeper recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2012

      My family put together a fall-themed meal. Everyone thought this cheesecake was a hit! Even my husband who normally doesn't like cheesecake, liked it! I will definitely use this recipe again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2009

      Big hit at my house! We loved evreything about this one, especially DH who gave me compliments with every bite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2009

      My very picky mother said this was the best cheesecake she's ever had! I only used 2 Granny Smith apples this time; next time I'll use 3+. I also drizzeled some carmel ice cream topping over the top since I have found that it keeps everything really moist. Super good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      This is a very good recipe. I made this last fall and it did not last longer than one day in our house of apple lovers! It is very easy to make and tastes oh so good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2008

      I made this for a Christmas party in between baking Christmas cookies for the cookie trays. I was in a hurry, so I cheated and used a jar of prepared apple slices. The cheesecake portion didn't rise as high as I would have hoped but maybe it was because I used the prepared apple slices. The flavor wasn't affected at all and everyone liked it, so that's all that matters! Thank you for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      A very seasonal cheesecake recipe. I've made this twice thus far and there's always a fight to the finish as to who gets the last piece. Oh, Cheryl E took out all the calories for us. hehe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2008

      Made this for company and it was a hit! I followed SweetsLady's review for upping the filling, made the crust a little larger, ground the pecans for the crust, and used Caramel Sauce to drizzle across the top. I did have to increase the baking time a bit as a result of the thicker cheesecake, but it was worth the wait!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2008

      A-MAZING!! SOOO good! I've made it 3 times since finding this receipe and my family and friends just LOVE it!! The only difference was that I used ground pecans instead of chopped. AWESOME JOB!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      This was very good and easy. I didn't have apples, so I used apple pie filling. I will try apples next time. This made a great dessert treat for my boys!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      This was really nice. Its also good as apart from the baking it doesn't take long to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2007

      This is a superb cheesecake! I usually up the cheesecake filling portion - 3 (8 oz)cream cheese, 3 eggs, 3/4 sugar, 1 t. vanilla. Great fall dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2001

    • on September 27, 2001

      I went to a recipe exchange and this one was a favorite

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Autumn Apple Cheesecake

    Serving Size: 1 (123 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 408.6
     
    Calories from Fat 250
    61%
    Total Fat 27.8 g
    42%
    Saturated Fat 10.6 g
    53%
    Cholesterol 87.1 mg
    29%
    Sodium 254.0 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 37.1 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 30.0 g
    120%
    Protein 5.4 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes