Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Aunt Sue's No Bean Chili Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Aunt Sue's No Bean Chili Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 13, 2009

      An old favorite that I have not made it quite some time...I served it for one of my Easter Dinner appetizers....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2009

      One of my favorite dips! I do not use my hands however, I find using the back of a cold spoon helps to smooth the cream cheese evenly over the bottom of the pan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      My husband has been making this recipe for years. He will eat an entire pan of this in one sitting (that is, one Bears game)! We eat it with tortilla chips, and prefer the chili with beans. If serving this at a party, make it in a 1-quart casserole dish... it looks nicer. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2001

    • on July 05, 2001

    • on June 04, 2001

    • on April 27, 2001

      This is a terrific dip, it came in time for me to make it for a pot luck supper at my apartment complex.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2001

      Aunt Su here, the variation on this is to add sliced black olives or sliced scallions to the top. Personally I prefer Monterey Jack/Colby cheese, or Sharp Cheddar on the top. But as Ann says any favorite will do

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Aunt Sue's No Bean Chili Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (101 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 452.9
     
    Calories from Fat 340
    75%
    Total Fat 37.8 g
    58%
    Saturated Fat 23.5 g
    117%
    Cholesterol 111.4 mg
    37%
    Sodium 955.2 mg
    39%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.3 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 20.0 g
    40%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites