Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Asian Pork Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    78 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 78

    Sort by:

    • on May 25, 2010

      Good but didn't "WOW" me.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2010

      Excellent but subtle Aswian flavors. Oh so easy, and it almost has a grilled flavor even though al you do is pop in the oven. Perfect for an easy dinner, or good enough for guests!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2010

      I marinated my meat for about 9 hours but was disappointed that the flavours weren't that strong. The tenderloin was very tender, but rather bland.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

      I enjoyed this and i dont really care for pork! I made it with boneless loin chops instead of the tenderloin. Hubs and kids also enjoyed this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2010

      Wonderful! I used low-sodium soy sauce. Really good flavor. Thanks for a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      This is an awesome dish! I boiled and reduced the marinade to make a sauce and it was absolutely delicious. I will definitely be making this often. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      Great recipe! I was short on soy sauce so I substituted some molasses (2 parts) and balsamic vinegar (1 part). I ended up using less sugar and sesame oil. I also left the marinade in the shallow casserole dish I was using. I found the pork needed an extra few minutes in the oven, most likely because I was using a casserole dish rather than a roasting pan. Over all, we loved the great flavour!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      Excellent! Made this last night and served it with Chinese Fried Rice (Chinese Fried Rice). Next time I will throw the loins on the grill! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      I will come back and add stars once I have eaten this meal. I made this today for the freezer - smells DELICIOUS!! This is part of my Fill-The-Freezer, The-Baby-Is-Coming cookathon I did today. UPDATE: Tenderloin was delicious! No leftovers at all! Thank you...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2009

      Tender and delicious! The whole family loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      Very good. I made this for my boyfriend and although he is usually not an over eater, he ate nearly half the pork tenderloin as soon as it was ready. I cooked to a temp of around 150 degrees and it was cooked perfectly. Not overdone, but medium and juicy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Great recipe. My husband loved it and it was so juicy. Definately will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2009

      This turned out great! We grilled the tenderloin and it was very flavorful and juicy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2009

      This was really flavorful and delicious. Definitely a keeper. I found I didn't need quite so much sesame oil to get the flavor. Thanks very much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 26, 2009

      This was excellent! The meat was really tender and tasty. I couldn't believe how the flavor of the marinade was tasted in the entire meat and not just on the outside. I will definitely be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2009

    • on May 04, 2009

      Fantastic! Very Tender and jicy full of flavor!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2009

      Fabulous! I had never cooked a pork tenderloin before but they were on sale so I picked one up, came home and found this recipe. Tender and so much flavour I didnt even need anything on my meat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2009

      Haven't had pork tenderloin in a long time - absolutely loved your recipe!! The pork was tender, tasty and perfect!! Marinated it for about 24 hours and cooked for 20 minutes. Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2009

      This is our favorite pork tenderloin recipe. It is very forgiving, I have substituted orange juice for lemon, splenda for part of the brown sugar, used garlic powder instead of fresh. The best way is just as written though. Right now I have a ziplock bag in my freezer with the marinade and pork, ready to thaw in the fridge overnight and roast the next day. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (164 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 287.7
     
    Calories from Fat 121
    42%
    Total Fat 13.5 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 2.6 g
    13%
    Cholesterol 73.7 mg
    24%
    Sodium 1011.4 mg
    42%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.6 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.9 g
    51%
    Protein 25.6 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes