Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Asian Pork/Chicken & Noodle Skillet-Pampered Chef Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Asian Pork/Chicken & Noodle Skillet-Pampered Chef

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2009

      I saw this recipe in one of my mother in laws cooking magazines. I could not wait to try it, but unfortunately was unable to find the pampered chef Asian seasoning ANYWHERE!!! I did find a recipe for a substitute Garlic, dried red pepper flakes, sesame, ginger and chives. Mix it all together and it is as close to the PC Asian Spice as you can get!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      Very good stir fry, but I didn't have the PC Asian Seasoning so I had to do some tweaking to get it to taste just right.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2010

      Made this last night for dinner. I had been out all day but had marinated the chicken in the morning and cut up the carrot, red bell pepper, added some sliced celery and of course garlic and onion so it was ready when I got home. Next time I might add some waterchestnuts for a little more crunch (suggested by DH). I did add some minced garlic to the chicken marinade and a little ginger as well. This is an easy, quick and delicious meal that I will definately fall back on again and again. Thank you!! Made for Zaar Alphabet Soup tag game 2009-2010.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2011

      Everyone loved it...used only 3 pkts of ramen seasoning because is very salty IMHO. Next time will add snow peas, maybe mushrooms. I also improvised the oriental seasoning, using garlic, red pepper flakes, ginger, basil.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2009

      This recipe is as good as they say. I use chicken usually and instead of the carrots, green onions, and bell peppers, I usually use a bag of frozen prepared stir fry vegetables-it saves time and makes it go a little farther. Everyone in my family of picky, picky eaters loves this dish. Give it a try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2009

      This was really very good. Everyone in my family asked for seconds, and there were no leftovers :>( So I would highly recommend this recipe to anyone. I'm eager to have it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      Very good taste. I've made it with pork and chicken and both are very good. This is a quick and easy dish to whip up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      We LOVED this recipe. There were only a few places here that sell the orienatal flavor noodles. WELL WORTH TRIP to get those. I also did with chicken, green peppers and chix noodles. Still good but our favorite is the pork as is with the recipe to the T. The PC spice mix is great. It really gives a nice flavor and look to the pork. My family liked it so well they asked for it two days in a row!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2008

      This is a fantastic and easy recipe. I love it with chicken or pork. I have made this so many times and it always turns out to be a hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2008

      All I can say is WOW! You made me a hero last night! Great for a busy week-night. I cheated and bought the carrots pre sliced. Very affordable when made with chicken. A+++++

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      My husband and I absolutely loved it! This will definately be one of our top recipes to cook!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Asian Pork/Chicken & Noodle Skillet-Pampered Chef

    Serving Size: 1 (425 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 507.1
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    37%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 7.0 g
    35%
    Cholesterol 98.2 mg
    32%
    Sodium 1253.9 mg
    52%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 2.9 g
    11%
    Protein 37.7 g
    75%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Asian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites