Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Everyday Party Ideas >

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    27 Easy, Crowd-Pleasing Recipes
    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Movie Night Just Got Way More Fun
    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    It's Not Delivery, It's All You
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Asiago/Parmesan Tilapia in 20 Minutes or Less! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Asiago/Parmesan Tilapia in 20 Minutes or Less!

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 08, 2011

      This is an amazingly delicious fish dish! So simple and quick to make with ingredients I always have on hand. The bake time was perfect and the cheese was nice and bubbly. I used tilapia as you called for but I think this would work with any mild white fish. Loved this - thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Fall Pick-A-Chef 2011

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2013

      This is a easy dish, quick enough for a week day meal. I used the convection oven setting for the last 5 minutes to crisp and brown the cheese. Delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2013

      Fabulous! My parm/mayo/lemon juice was a bit thin, so I might reduce the lemon juice a bit next time. As it was, I increased the parm and mayo to thicken it up. Then shredded some asiago cheese for the last few minutes of baking. My fish wasn't browning at that point, but I knew it was done. So I turned the broiler on to get a golden look on my fish. This is such a delicious, simple, and quick to make recipe.....this will be a staple at my house, and I'll use it with whatever fish my neighbor catches.....he has a boat and I don't! Thanks for sharing your wonderful recipe! Made for Photo Tag game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2012

      This is an easy and tasty dish. I followed the instrucions only cutting the lemon down a little (used a meyer lemon from our tree). Definately one to make again and again. Cooking time was right on for us. Thank you. Made for All Aboard the LOVE Train tag game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2012

      We thought this was very good. I'm not sure why we didn't like it quite as much as all the other reviewers, maybe I did something wrong! In any case, I loved that the fish was sooooo quick and easy. I also love fish recipes with a mayo type coating. It keeps the fish nice and moist. No dry fish here! I did set the oven to broil for the last few minutes to get the tops nicely browned. Thank you. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2012

      Absolutely divine, and so darn easy, you'll be putting the cat in her cradle before she's expecting it! Wonderful tasting, succulent, what else can one profess to a top #1, A , recipe? Times for baking were right on, and very flaky. I used a lime, but that's my fault, what do you do when life gives you all lemons? Use limes. A high class recipe from a high class lady, and I thank you kindly for feeding us the eve. Made for The Love Train Jan. 2012

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      Really liked this fish dish. The change I will make however, for next time, is to reduce the amount of lemon juice. I found the sauce just a bit to loose for my liking, even though I only used half the lemon. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2010

      A very delicious recipe - I used Red Snapper. Very easy to put together - I did it early in the day and then 15 minutes in the oven and there you are with a very tasty dinner

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Asiago/Parmesan Tilapia in 20 Minutes or Less!

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 250.0
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    32%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 97.9 mg
    32%
    Sodium 332.1 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 39.1 g
    78%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    asiago cheese

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites