11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very refreshing! We had a taste test with both sweet and unsweet tea. Our favorite was with sweet tea (3/4 c sugar to 2 qts tea). Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama July 14, 2013

Delicious!! We drink these when we play golf and the prices are pretty steep off the golf cart. This tasted just as good and alot cheaper. Now we can drink them at home. Made for PAC Spring 2013.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nemokitty March 29, 2013

A Classic. Definitely a good drink. A mix of two favorites. You can experiment with sweetened or non-sweetened tea. I liked both. The unsweetened tea with the lemonade made the tea flavor come out. Liked that it was simple to make. Will make again. Thanks for posting
FLKeysJen. Enjoy! ChefDLH

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChefDLH January 03, 2012

This was so good! I had it at a friends daughters bday on Sunday. I made it myself after seeing sweet tea & lemonade being served seperately ;)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ang11002 February 22, 2011

Love Arnold Palmer's! Brewed some tea and had NorthwestGal's Old-Fashioned Lemonade #323894 to mix. Very nice and refreshing, gives a kick to iced tea. Thank you ~Jen~ for sharing! Made and reviewed for Comfort Cafe - Summer 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 July 18, 2009

I love Arnold Palmers. Very refreshing summertime beverage but I enjoy these year round. When I make at home I use Earl Grey tea.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
swissms July 06, 2009

This is pretty good - tastes like real lemony iced tea. I used Crystal Light mixes for both the iced tea & lemonade to make this a light refreshing beverage.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Debbb March 15, 2009

Very good. Tried it for the first time on a cruise last April. Nice refreshing drink, a nice change from the usual. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
marisa2008 April 10, 2008

These are great and easy to make too. They have been around the Orlando, Fla. area for years.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Susy B April 10, 2008
Arnold Palmer (Also Called Half and Half)