Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Arnold Palmer (Also Called Half and Half) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Arnold Palmer (Also Called Half and Half)

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 14, 2013

      Very refreshing! We had a taste test with both sweet and unsweet tea. Our favorite was with sweet tea (3/4 c sugar to 2 qts tea). Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2013

      Delicious!! We drink these when we play golf and the prices are pretty steep off the golf cart. This tasted just as good and alot cheaper. Now we can drink them at home. Made for PAC Spring 2013.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2012

      A Classic. Definitely a good drink. A mix of two favorites. You can experiment with sweetened or non-sweetened tea. I liked both. The unsweetened tea with the lemonade made the tea flavor come out. Liked that it was simple to make. Will make again. Thanks for posting
      FLKeysJen. Enjoy! ChefDLH

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2011

      This was so good! I had it at a friends daughters bday on Sunday. I made it myself after seeing sweet tea & lemonade being served seperately ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2010

      My co-worker loves this drink. I made this recipe using Southern Sweet Iced Tea & Lemonade! Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2009

      Love Arnold Palmer's! Brewed some tea and had NorthwestGal's Old-Fashioned Lemonade #323894 to mix. Very nice and refreshing, gives a kick to iced tea. Thank you ~Jen~ for sharing! Made and reviewed for Comfort Cafe - Summer 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      I love Arnold Palmers. Very refreshing summertime beverage but I enjoy these year round. When I make at home I use Earl Grey tea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      This is pretty good - tastes like real lemony iced tea. I used Crystal Light mixes for both the iced tea & lemonade to make this a light refreshing beverage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      Very good. Tried it for the first time on a cruise last April. Nice refreshing drink, a nice change from the usual. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2008

      These are great and easy to make too. They have been around the Orlando, Fla. area for years.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      Know nothing about golf - and never had or heard or a Arnold Palmer... but loved the mix of lemonade and iced tea!! Used both low sugar kind and loved it!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Arnold Palmer (Also Called Half and Half)

    Serving Size: 1 (1093 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 58.8
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    64%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 33.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 15.7 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 12.3 g
    49%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites