119 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Contrary to the rave reviews I read, I found this just so-so, not much flavour. If I tried this again, I think I would add more lemon to oil ratio.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shazzie September 30, 2013

Made this for a large group & got rave reviews! Everyone loved it!! Will be a regular addition to my repetoire. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dancerdeb September 01, 2013

We enjoyed this recipe. Left out the shallots but followed otherwise.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Debbb August 07, 2013

Only problem with the recipe is DH will not stop asking me to cook it. Needless to say it has become a regular on our menu. I will need to try this marinade with other meats as someone suggested. Thanks for the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Food Goddess July 28, 2013

Very flavorful. Just the right balance of lemon and herbs. Will make extra next time as I didn't have any left over for lunch the next day.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris from Kansas July 10, 2013

I really don't know why I'm posting my review here...there are so many great ones already...I guess I just want to be able to know I've made this delicious dish...I prepared it using chicken tenderloins and cooking them on skewers...I marinaded the meat for 48 hours and it came out so tender and moist...we loved the flavors...thanks for posting it =)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas July 03, 2013

I made this with chicken tenders. I forgot them for a while so they marinated for 2 days. Then I grilled them. When I took my first bite I could not believe how tender they were. No toughness to them at all - the texture is wonderful.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bbh July 02, 2013

The chicken was delish, I could eat this at least once a week! Try this recipe, you wont be sorry.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jill k. June 27, 2013
Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts