Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Applenannaberry Smoothie Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Applenannaberry Smoothie

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 09, 2008

      I made this for breakfast this morning and it was delicious and filling. I also made one for my DH and he enjoyed it immensely! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2008

      Healthily scrumptious! I omitted the ice cubes and used peach soy yogurt as that's all I had. It's great, I love this smoothie! Will definetly make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      Made this for my toddler DD to go with her lunch, she absolutely devoured it & asked for more, that's 5 stars in my book. Thanks MsSally!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2007

      I loved the flavors in this. The oatmeal makes this more filling than the usual banana-berry smoothie. Thanks for a good breakfast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2007

      Really good, I was a little scared of the apple juice but it came out very nice! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2007

      I loved the oatmeal in this, as well as the yogurt, I use natural 1% plain yogurt, but I believe it was the apple juice that didn't really do it for me. I'm still glad I tried it, thanks Cookiedog.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2007

      I loved the crispness of the apple juice in combination with the strawberries. Not your typical smoothie and a great way to get in some healthy oatmeal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      This is a really great breakfast-in-a-glass, or a very nice mid-day snack! Blend it long enough & the oatmeal [fascinating ingredient here!] gets ground right up! Another time I'd forget the ice cubes, but make 2-3-4 apple juice ice cubes beforehand ~ that should help thicken it up without additional ice. Still, a very pleasant smoothie & one I'll make often! Many thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2007

      This was a very good drink!! I soaked the oatmeal first to soften it, and it blended in so nice! What a great way to start your day!!! Plus, I see changing to others fruits , blueberries, raspberries. I think I'll try using oat bran too! I really enjoyed this drink! SO easy too!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Applenannaberry Smoothie

    Serving Size: 1 (295 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 236.6
     
    Calories from Fat 18
    98%
    Total Fat 2.1 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.8 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 5.6 g
    22%
    Sugars 24.0 g
    96%
    Protein 5.3 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    non-fat vanilla yogurt

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes