Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Apple Pie in a Bottle Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Apple Pie in a Bottle

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2002

      This drink both tastes great and packs quite a punch. We like being able to share it with our friends and they love drinking it. Some people like the Apple Pie better than the Blueberry Cobbler and some people vise versa. Try them both to find out for yourself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2002

      I can personally attest that this is yummy!! She was passing it around the campfire just last weekend. T

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2009

      A good belly warmer. I made this using buttershots schnapps. Thank you for sharing Julesong!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2009

      I have tried both the apple and blueberry versions and they are fantastic........they are heavy hitters for sure!!! I can't find vanilla flavored schnapps in my area so I used vanilla vodka and increased the butterscotch schnapps. Enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2008

    • on November 12, 2008

      I made this last year for the holidays and loved it. I couldn't find vanilla schnapps so used all butterscotch. It was great! We live on a lake and like to sit on our dock year round. This is great to pass around as we watch the sunset and listen to the Canada geese fly in.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      "Wicked Good!"

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2007

      You have another convert! This is awesome and I will have to make another batch soon. Thank you for posting this recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2006

      AMAZING around the campfire at night! my friends love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2003

      This was good, but super sweet. I, however, used regular vodka instead of 100 proof. This undoubtedly made a difference. I think I would have liked the blueberry better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Apple Pie in a Bottle

    Serving Size: 1 (726 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 24.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    41%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vanilla Schnapps

    butterscotch schnapps

    apple pie spice

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites