Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Apple Juice Frosty Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Apple Juice Frosty

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2013

      Mmmm...this was a really refreshing treat! Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2009

      GREAT FLAVOR and reminds me of a smoothie! A good beverage to relax with at the end of the day. Easy preparation. Prepared as a participant in the Apple A Day Event in the Photo Forum...October 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      Yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2007

      yum! what a great idea. I would have never thought to combine vanilla ice cream with apple juice, but it totally works. the cinnamon is the perfect touch and really makes this recipe perfect-o! nice when you want a cold beverage with a fall flavor to it. will be making a lot of these! :) thanks for a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2007

      I made this for my boys for an afternoon snack-they LOVED it! I sprinkled this with cinnamon sugar instead of plain cinnamon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2007

      This was really refreshing. I used frozen yogurt in place of the ice cream and liked it with the cinnamon stirred in as well. Thanks littleturtle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2006

      A great treat for the kids (and me too!) I liked it better with the cinnamon stirred in-thanks for this yummy and easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2006

      Made this up for the kids and they loved it. A really good after-school pick-me-up/snack.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2004

      All I can say is this was GREAT!. A quick and easy recipe. I will be making this again. Thanks littleturtle for your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Apple Juice Frosty

    Serving Size: 1 (209 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 174.1
     
    Calories from Fat 49
    28%
    Total Fat 5.4 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 21.1 mg
    7%
    Sodium 43.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 28.2 g
    112%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites