Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Anytime Garlic Butter Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Anytime Garlic Butter

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on November 17, 2005

      Wonderful! We halved the recipe and used it on six hard rolls, then stuck them under the broiler for a few minutes. They were great. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2010

      Love this, will make again. Thanks for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2012

      The garlic butter is so good and it's so easy to do. I put it on fresh baguettes and grilled on the bbq. Thanks Jamie Renee :) Made for Cookbook tag game

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2012

      I tried it today and it was awsome family loved it and will use it again thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2009

      This is really good. I made calzones and brushed this on the inside and outside of the dough. It has a lot of flavor, I can't wait to make garlic bread with it. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2008

      This tasted really good, but could probably do without the olive oil.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2007

      I made this today and brushed it on The Easiest, Bestest Foccacia Bread Ever!! I put the bread in the oven for 5 minutes and then took it out and put an italian blend of shredded cheese and back in the oven for 5 or 6 more minutes. Wow, this easy recipe for Garlic butter put the Foccacia bread over the top. It tastes like a delicious white pizza. There is enough left to use it again and I can't wait to try it on other foods. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2007

      This easy recipe made a nice topping on our Italian bread. We liked it better than some of the ready made garlic spreads we have tried. I like that it keeps well and you have it when you are in a hurry. Will make again. Thanks Crimsonvixen7 Bullwinkle

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2006

      Wow this is so good and simple. I just threw all this together at the last minute and toasted it on some bread. It was great. Just enough different from garlic butter to be impressive.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2006

      WONDERFUL! Made this up in a jiffy and used on french bread slices tonight! Thanks a bunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2006

      Great butter! Thank you for sharing this easy and tasty treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2006

      It worked with garlic powder in a pinch. It's liquid when it's warm and slowly solidifies to a soft butter as it cools. Spice settles in the liquid some, but can be mixed in nicely when it's thick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Anytime Garlic Butter

    Serving Size: 1 (194 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1950.4
     
    Calories from Fat 1969
    10%
    Total Fat 218.7 g
    336%
    Saturated Fat 91.0 g
    455%
    Cholesterol 325.3 mg
    108%
    Sodium 1084.8 mg
    45%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.1 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    0%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes