Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 22, 2010

      This was fabulous! I made it for the first time last night, and was asked if I would make some more for dinner tonight :) thank you so much for sharing. (I did add onion like another person suggested, cuz it sounded good, and it was!)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      Absolutely delicious! This is one of those recipes you sneek into the fridge with a fork to nibble at whenever your're in the kitchen. For my family, I took out the green peppers, mushrooms, and artichokes. But it is a good idea to have extra dressing on hand to moisten leftovers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2009

      A crowd pleaser at my house. Made as written with the optional artichokes and mushrooms. From the oldest to the youngest it was a success the salad was a hit. I might add a bit of onion next time just because I like it. Thanks for the recipe Stewie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      This was so easy and delicious! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      My daughters volleyball team loved this recipe - without the artichokes, olives and mushrooms. It looked great and tasted better!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      I made this for a parish dinner for 30 this week. I bought two different brands of pepperoni and salami, and two of the brands were very hot. I thought for sure the I would have it left over, although I thought it was wonderful. To my amazement, people went back for thirds and fourths of this. This goes on my permanent catering menu. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2004

      This is great! Everyone who tried it, loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2004

      I have made this recipe twice now in the last three days...my family and friends won't stay out of it! We have it in a large bowl in the fridge with a couple of forks...when anyone walks by, they grab a bite! It's highly addictive. I double the amount of the vinegar and oil dressing, though. When it sits, the pasta tends to soak it all up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2003

      the best!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 281.1
     
    Calories from Fat 137
    48%
    Total Fat 15.2 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 1.4 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 2.8 mg
    0%
    Sodium 628.3 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.0 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 5.7 g
    11%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    provolone cheese

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes