Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ann's Easy Almond Slide Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ann's Easy Almond Slide

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 16, 2010

      This was so good, it was a big hit for Valentine's Day! It is very sweet so I added less vanilla creamer and some half & half to the mix. I will make this more often, thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2009

      Very tasty, and one was not enough! The French Vanilla cream adds such a creamy delightfulness but the Amaretto contritributes a maraschino cherry taste that makes this cocktail out of this world. I truly enjoyed this gem. It's going right into my "make as often as possible" file. Thanks for another winner, Annacia.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Made for ZWT4. Didn't have any cream and wanted one of these really bad, so I made mine into a Almond Slide Shake; used vanilla ice cream in place of the ice and cream. These are so good . . . too good, could be eally dangerous! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      Heavenly!!! I didn't have coffee cream, so used part heavy cream and part milk, and added a little vanilla. Wonderful!! :) Made for the ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      Yummy! This is such a nce dessert drink. Thank you Annacia. Made for the Chic Chefs during Zaar World tour 4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2008

      This is creamy and sweet and so good; a great way to finish a meal.Thanks for posting this lovely drink.I made this for WT4. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2008

      This is very nice, Annacia. It's a great after dinner drink, instead of dessert! Thanks for posting. Made for PRMR game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Creamy bit of heaven in a glass! I served mine over ice and it was a great Sunday afternoon treat :). Made for PRMR tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2008

      Excellent drink! It has just the right amount of alcohol and creamer! I've never used the flavored coffee creamers before, but I just might after trying this drink. It is really delicious and hits the spot. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2008

      I love this!! Not too strong, very smooth - a perfect drink to just relax with. I had mine stirred, over ice - terrific!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      I was hesitant about using a creamer for coffee in a drink but this turned out wonderful! I have a 'toddy' for dessert and yes, this was sweet, but it conquered my sweet tooth. Thanks for a great recipe! Made for 'Zaar Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ann's Easy Almond Slide

    Serving Size: 1 (42 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 66.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    18%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.9 g
    27%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    french vanilla liquid coffee creamer

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites