Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Animal-Style Skillet Potatoes #SP5 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Animal-Style Skillet Potatoes #SP5

    Average Rating:

    63 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 63

    Sort by:

    • on April 01, 2014

      The instructions for this recipe instill confidence by giving detailed times for each step. I would even recommend this yummy and easy potato side-dish to friends who are not so adventurous in the kitchen.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2014

      I'm so glad I realized that the diced potatoes were NOT included in the nutrition facts, otherwise I might not have tried this tasty recipe. Now I can make these In-N-Out Animal-Style potatoes whenever! Straight-forward instructions, nothing too complex. Highly do-able!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2014

      Simply delicious! In-and-out greatness without the drive (or flight!)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2014

      Once in a while, it's okay to indulge. This easy recipe for a favorite guilty pleasure is great since you can make it at home and there are only 5 ingredients. Carmelizing the onions is a nice touch and smells delicious as it cooks.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2014

      Superb! -Brent

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2014

      Such a great recipe! I love that I can get my in-n-out fix at home!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2014

    • on April 08, 2014

      A friend asked me to check this out, and I was delighted to do so.<br/><br/>I made it with fresh potatoes. I also couldn't bring myself to use American cheese, so I substituted cheddar. The result was a tasty half-side-half-main dish which I'll try again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2014

    • on April 08, 2014

      Great recipe, unique, and easy to make! The instructions are easy, it is a must try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 08, 2014

      Loved it. The Best potato recipe I have tried in years. Yum?...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      This smelled so good while it was cooking. I definitely want to make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

    • on April 07, 2014

      ZOMG This is so great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

    • on April 07, 2014

      very creative, delicious potatoes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      Easier than it seems and tastes even better than it looks. 5-stars!! - James W

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      This recipe is really good! I didn't really know how to make this before, but after reading the detailed instructions, I love making it now!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      Fantastic! Who knew there was yet another way to make potatoes yummy?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2014

      So easy, quick, and so delicious! Love the carmelized onions.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Animal-Style Skillet Potatoes #SP5

    Serving Size: 1 (72 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 242.6
     
    Calories from Fat 210
    86%
    Total Fat 23.4 g
    36%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 12.2 mg
    4%
    Sodium 283.8 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.5 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 4.3 g
    17%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Simply Potatoes Diced Potatoes with Onion

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites