Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Angel Food Puffs - Ww Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Angel Food Puffs - Ww

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on February 14, 2010

      I personally did not care for this recipe, but had several taste testers who enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2009

      I used diet cherry zero coke. This is my new favorite recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2009

      I made these with Lemon lime soda. I liked them ok. My husband did not, but hes not into diet food. I think I would like them better with a different flavor soda.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2009

      Great treat! I don't do sugar substitutes so I used regular soda pop. The amount is so small that it doesn't change the points. I entered it into the recipe builder on e-tools and came out with 0 points-doesn't seem right so in my tracker I count it as 1.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      Very good recipe with a little tweaking. I used diet lemon lime soda. I subbed lemon extract plus 1/8th tsp vanilla extract for the almond flavoring. It takes less than one tablespoon of batter per cookie-I ended up with about 30 cookies. Very nice treat though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2009

      It was very light and fluffy. I felt the cookies just melt in my mouth. Loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      These were wonderful, but the only question I have is on the ww points. If I take info off the box of cake mix and input to the ww counter it comes out to 2 points? per cookie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2008

      these are pretty good for being not that bad for you. i definitely made about 30-40 cookies, but, maybe i just like my cookies smaller. u do have to regrease the cookie sheet between batches or they stick to the cookie sheet

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2004

      Oh Yum! And these were very easy too! I used Diet Mountain Dew (It was all I had!) and still the almond extract. They have a lovely flavor and a great texture. Though I must say, I made a bunch more then 14. (25 to be exact.) If you try to make 14 these will be HUGE! And they grow on the cookie sheet so don't put them too close together. But the kids and I loved them. Thanks for another good WW recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Angel Food Puffs - Ww

    Serving Size: 1 (32 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 14

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 121.0
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    66%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 238.7 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.5 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 14.3 g
    57%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    sugar-free carbonated orange beverage

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites