Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amazing Punch! Orange-Pineapple - Great! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amazing Punch! Orange-Pineapple - Great!

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 27, 2003

      Very Good! Great recipe. Will definately make again. Makes alot so I didn't have to double the recipe. Great for family gatherings. Thank-you WJ!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2003

      I made this as directed (without the sugar) & served in 2 punch bowls at a pool party. I garnished with orange, lemon & lime slices & spiked 1 bowl with vodka. There wasn't any left at the end of the afternoon. Thanx WJ!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2010

      This punch was an absolute hit! Great for a brunch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 09, 2009

      Great punch - esp if you like pineapple juice. I successfully halved the recipe using the change servings function here.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2007

      My co-workers are still drinking this punch - this makes alot and is so delish - I did not use any sugar and made an ice ring with the mixed juices and layered the lime and lemon slices in the ice ring. Added the 7-up right before serving. Will make this again - did I mention the taste taste night before with gin then vodka was yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2007

      A big hit at our Bridal Shower! I didn't need to add any sugar as it was sweet enough. I cut this in half as well and it filled a punch bowl very nicely. Thank-you for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2004

      I made this punch for my sisters graduation party and it was a big hit! It made a decent amount so I only had to make one batch. I didn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t add any extra sugar because I felt it was very sweet on its own but it was fairly tart so sugar may have sweetened it up a bit. I would definitely use this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2004

      Good! I had a graduation party for my daughter, and my DH made this punch. We only needed half the amount. Very nice, thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amazing Punch! Orange-Pineapple - Great!

    Serving Size: 1 (9434 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1404.2
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    95%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 100.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 348.5 g
    116%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 321.0 g
    1284%
    Protein 10.5 g
    21%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites