Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amazing Pork Chop or Chicken Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amazing Pork Chop or Chicken Marinade

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2014

      Delicious tastes like a flank steak marinade I grew up with. THanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2014

      Delicious! I used this for pork chops but look forward to trying it with chicken also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2013

      I marinated thick cut pork chops for 6 hours with this recipe. Then put them on the grill and we loved it. Very good flavor and it produced a very moist chop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2012

      This was really good. The meat was tender, moist, and tasty. I sliced the pork loin in about 1/2 inch slices, marinated for the 2 hour time and then cooked it for 3 minutes on my George Forman. They were done perfectly. We actually had enough slices left to cut up for a stir-fry dish later in the week. This is a keeper. Made for PAC Fall 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2012

      It was okay, it would have been better with real minced garlic and real ginger, though. To me, it tasted artificial. I Used it on chicken breasts and let them marinate overnight, maybe that was my problem, too long a time marinating!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2012

      This simple marinade is delicious, quick and easy to make with terrific results. I used it on a pork tenderloin, it worked beautifully. So much flavor, made exactly as written and wouldn't change a thing. Grilled them on the bbq for a fantastic meal. Thanks so much for sharing a recipe that we will enjoy again. Made for Fall Pac/12

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2012

      Wow....what a simple marinade and soooo good. I used chicken breasts and marinated them for about 3 1/2 hours before DH took them out to grill. Next time I am going to try pork chops and even chicken thighs. Served this with Easy Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad#434266 and we had a great dinner. Thank you for posting. Made for Fall PAC 2012 tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      I used this marinade to marinate chicken breasts, 2 hours. I didn't keep the marinade. The chicken turned out so good. Thanks bes :) Made for New Kids on the block tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2012

      Tell your sister-in-law "KUDOS!" It is an amazing marinade and one I'll use over and over again! It was wonderful on my pork chop. I have some stew meat to use up so I'm gonna throw it in the crockpot with this delicious recipe and see how it goes. YUM! Made for Zaar's New Kids on the Block tag game 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amazing Pork Chop or Chicken Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (66 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 116.0
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    53%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2014.4 mg
    83%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.5 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 7.3 g
    29%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites