277 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

The name says it all! This produced chicken brest with great flavor and it was very moist. In face we are going camping tomorrow and plan to marinade the chicken tonight and BBQ them at the campsite for dinner tomorrow. Thanks for the post!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mark T. June 06, 2009

This was a great marinade. I marinated my chicken over night then grilled it for my son's family birthday. Everyone loved it! Thanks for posting this!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MonsterMaha June 05, 2009

I kept about 1/8 cup out for dipping and rice - and WOW! Yummy! Loved it! Used a grilling pan and cooked med heat for about 5 min's each side. Served with japanese rice, brocoli and carrots - with amino acids. Wonderful! Thank you! Loved the marinade - will always save some for dipping!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen,MoJo May 07, 2009

that wasnt really good for us .. to sweet plus its not a good mix of flavor

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bobybaloony April 27, 2009

An interesting flavour, something about it was not quite us. It was not bad, just not for our family. It is always nice to try something new, so thank you for that opportunity!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookingpompom April 27, 2009

Amazing!! The chicken was so moist and tender.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vega Girl April 21, 2009

Outstanding. The entire family loved it - from the teens to the six-year-old. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loridilks April 17, 2009

Perfect marinade for OMAC. I did cut down on the brown sugar to 3T and that was plenty sweet for us. Once a month, I get boneless chicken thighs from Costco and choose 3 different types of marinade. We loved this marinade and it has now become a family favorite. Definately will go in the regular rotation. Thanks for sharing, GInny

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Abby Girl April 05, 2009

Never gonna marinate my chicken any other way.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarah Smile March 20, 2009

I know I'm in the minority here, but this really wasn't anything special. I was expecting a WOW from all the reviews. It's not bad, it's just not great. I marinated the chicken over night and turned it several times, but the chicken was just so-so. Maybe because I used thighs instead of breast???

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
armymomx2 March 04, 2009
Amazing Chicken Marinade