275 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was the easiest marinade to make and all of the family loved it - not one complaint!!! Definitely AMAZING!!! Try it - you will not be disappointed!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Becktrek June 15, 2010

This was very good. Next I will cut back on mustard and brown sugar. The chicken grilled up beautifully, tender and juicy. Worth the 8 hours soaking in the flavors.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Lady June 09, 2010

Made this marinade today and it really does taste AMAZING!!! Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gsdwags June 08, 2010

This is really nice! A good change to boring chicken breast, has a great flavor! This will go in my cookbook. Hubby loved it too. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dr_kaley May 16, 2010

This was so amazing. My husband loves chicken and this was the best marinade we have ever tried. Thank you for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Yummy Twin Mummy May 16, 2010

Fantastic marinade! I put the chicken in the night before around 9, and grilled it around 6 the following night. THe chicken was moist, flavorful, and delicious. A winner!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andi K May 09, 2010

We really liked this. Perfect for grilling out on a Spring evening. Thank you for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CandyTX April 04, 2010

This is amazing and produced very juicy, flavorful chicken. I can see why there are so many positive reviews...just perfect for grilled chicken. I didn't tell my mustard-hating husband there was mustard in the marinade and he scarfed it up and said how great it was. :-) Sometimes a girl's just gotta do what a girl's gotta do...this is immediately going into my keeper file.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Epi Curious March 25, 2010

This is fantastic marinade! I only had time to marinate the chicken for about an hour. But after I put it on the bbq, I took the remaining marinade, brought it up to a boil in a small saucepan and simmered it down. Then I used it to glaze the chicken once I had flipped it on the bbq... BBQ'd on direcect heat at first to get nice grill marks (2 min) then indirect heat for about 18 min. Chicken was moist and ddelicious.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brittonandjen March 05, 2010
Amazing Chicken Marinade