Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amazing Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amazing Chicken

    Average Rating:

    29 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-29 of 29

    Sort by:

    • on June 14, 2007

      Very yummy, everyone enjoyed this. I made 16 of these, this doubles easily. I hope it will reheat well for lunch tomorrow. I used chicken thighs since its what I had on hand. They were easy to make and very yummy. I used a different, tho similar, cheese. I may try different types of cheeses in this for variety. I served these with mashed potatoes and steamed veggies. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2007

      A delicious and easy chicken dish. Thank you for an extremely tasy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2006

      A husband's delight! The bacon flavored the chicken nicely and the cheese made it just delicious. I used leftover mozzarella cheese (sliced) instead of buying the boursin. They wrapped up very nice and the cheese didn't run out. We're making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2006

      You know when your husband says he wants an extra helping of this instead of his favorite dessert it's a keeper! This was sooooo easy to make!! The perfect recipe-3 ingrediants, super easy and a delicious result! Next time, I'm going to crack some black pepper on top before I backe them. I used herb&garlic cream cheese. Personally I didn't care for the texture of the cheese after being cooked; so, i'll spend the money on boursin and try that next time. Scrumptious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2006

      WOW if I could give this more stars I would. I made this for hubby & parents. They all absolutely RAVED! My husband is not one to go on about a dish but he LOVED this. Bonus is it couldnt really get easier!!! FA NTASTIC RECIPE KelBel thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      We had this for dinner tonight and it is... well amazing. I used the garlic and herb cheese and maple bacon and turned on the broiler right at the end. I had to triple the recipe to feed my gang. Great recipe KelBel.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2006

      VERY tasty and easy to prepare!! My husband and I both really liked it! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2006

      This was delicious. The chicken was moist and very tender, the cheese blended beautifully with the chicken and the bacon. I used maple flavoured bacon and boursin cheese ... Yummy! I will be making this again soon! Thanks for sharing this treat with us KelBel.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2005

      This was awesome! I half the recipe... and used turkey bacon and the light herb-garlic laughing cow! YUMMMMMMMMMMM

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amazing Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (126 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 171.1
     
    Calories from Fat 59
    35%
    Total Fat 6.6 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 80.9 mg
    26%
    Sodium 203.5 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 25.9 g
    51%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boursin cheese

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites