Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    31 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-31 of 31

    Sort by:

    • on February 28, 2012

      This was simply wonderful! Wouldn't change a thing. Made with low sodium chicken broth and lite salt. Next time, maybe an extra potato or 2 - and there will be a next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2011

      Sounds good but way toooo much sodium if you need to watch it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2011

      DH and myself have been getting VERY tired of chicken (it's cheap, and only one of us is employed), so I've been looking for new ways to cook it. So far, this is hands down the BEST chicken recipe I've found. It' has loads of flavor, is incredibly easy, and the juice/sauce left over is amazing on Frenchbread. The only changes I made were to use more garlic (we can't get enough garlic over here), and I used Red Potatoes instead of Russets. I'm excited to eat the leftovers for lunch tomorrow! Also, cooking time was spot-on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2011

      Awesome. I used sweet potatoes because I had to use some. My husband is usually not enthusiastic when I make thighs but he loved this! Easy and tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2010

      Very easy to prepare and the house smelled wonderful. I thought that the broth would evaporate as it cooked but this did not happen so it was not necessary to add any more liquid. I may add some oregano and parmesan next time. Thx for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2010

      Wow... this is the best chicken recipe ever besides being cheap to make (for those on a tigh budjet) It`s a dish I would defenetly serve to company as well ....I had to tweak the ingredient as a double the recipes .... me and hubby just finish eating and I can`t wait to make it again ....no more shake n` bake for us .... I cooked it a little longer than the recipe stated but It turned out great .... try it people you won`t be disapointed...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2010

      this was my perfect recipe! easy and my favorite, potatoes and chicken thighs. thank you very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      This recipe is truly amazing!!! So Flavorful and so easy to make! I had a turkey thigh on hand so I used that and added a clove a garlic!! This will be come a mainstay in my house!! Thanks for a super recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      this went down a treat from me and husband, i made a few changes as im on a diet mainly with the oil but all in all yummy one pot dish which is easy i served with peas

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2009

      My family really loved this chicken and gave me compliments with every bite. I guess you know they liked it pretty well!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      So simple and so good! The whole family loved it! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (647 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 669.3
     
    Calories from Fat 267
    39%
    Total Fat 29.7 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 8.3 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 157.9 mg
    52%
    Sodium 1698.7 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.1 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 7.1 g
    28%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 41.6 g
    83%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes