Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amaretto Mist Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amaretto Mist

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 01, 2009

      Made this with Disaronno, since after visiting 4 liquor stores nobody in our wooded wonderland even knew what I was talking about when I asked for Ameretto. Still this was nice and tasty, and worthy of a very nice nightcap. Thank You for sharing this recipe. (Edited) Well slap me silly...looked at the back of the darned bottle and it says Amaretto, just shows how often I drink liquor and how often they sell it in town...lol.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2009

      Made this tonight and what a wonderful, simple relaxing recipe. Another hit lauralie. Will definately make again. Highly recommended for all amaretto fans. Thank you :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Simple and delicious. Loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      It doesn't get any simpler than this! This was so cool and refreshing on a hot summer day! ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2008

      This is just the way we enjoy it, too!! What a nice surprise to see it posted for the ZWT4! Thanks, Lauralie! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      I love Amaretto and this one really lets the flavor of it shine through! I just used a couple of cubes of ice. No fuss, no muss but good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      OK, Babes in Zaarland I guess the consensus is that the juice of half a lemon is the perfect accompaniment to the sweetness of the Amaretto! A great after dinner drink! Perfect! ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I did like Steph and added the juice of half a lemon. It's less sweet. Thanks Lauralie. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I couldn't really handle the amaretto straight...my first time having it outside of a flavoring in a dessert. However, I was quite enamored with it once I added the juice of my entire lime to it. The lime with it is very good. Thanks for posting. Made for my Babes for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      I actually squeezed my lemon wedge into the glass and then added it. This allowed the tart to blend with the sweet and I'm sipping it right now, thank you very much. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      Mmmmmmmm....My two favorite flavors combined. It was like sipping dessert from a glass. Thanks Lauralie41.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amaretto Mist

    Serving Size: 1 (201 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Amaretto

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites