Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amaretto Coffee Creamer Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amaretto Coffee Creamer

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2014

      So good, and the liquid distributed far better than I thought it would. Smells heavenly, too! Just a tip: if you want to use this in iced coffee, you need to add it to hot coffee first, or it doesn't fully blend with the coffee. Thanks for posting! Made for Culinary Quest I

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2014

      Super simple and it actually took less that 5 mins. It took longer to get everything out that to mix it all up. Lovely flavor stirred into the coffee. Made for Culinary Quest 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2010

      C'mere, let me give a big kiss. Love the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      I made this creamer yesterday, but added 2 teaspoons of the almond extract to the mix. Mmm, boy did this taste good!! To me it tastes just like Coffee-Mates Amaretto powdered creamer. Lauralie, thank you for posting this recipe, it's a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      Looking for a less-pricey substitute for my liquid creamer. I worried about how it would go together with liquid extract, but it worked like a charm. Very distinctive amaretto flavor. Next time I'll double the creamer portion as I like a really creamy cup o' joe. Thanks! made for ZWT4 Daffy Daffodils.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      Enjoyed the flavor of this creamer. Can be made easily from pantry staples, love that! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      Super easy I doubled the recipe and put in in a quart mason jar. As soon as I had my husband smell the creamer he walked over and made a pot of coffee. Thanks for a keeper! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2007

      This was a nice addition to a cup of coffee I made myself this afternoon. I usually drink my coffee black, so this was a sweet treat. The recipe is so easy to shake up, and it makes just the right amount for a few servings rather than buying a large jar at the store. Thanks for sharing Lauralie-Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amaretto Coffee Creamer

    Serving Size: 1 (277 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 153.2
     
    Calories from Fat 40
    26%
    Total Fat 4.5 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 36.0 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.1 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 27.3 g
    109%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes