18 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yummy and easy! It was a fun treat for dinner tonight. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood October 31, 2014

I prepped everything yesterday morning before a day out and just took the chicken out of the fridge and started dipping it into the bowls not long after getting home. It went pretty quickly and, oh boy! was it good. Served along with a garlic and parm dip for bread and raw veggies and marinated mushies. So yummy, this will be back at my house again. :D

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia November 02, 2012

Tasty and easy. We all gobbled it up. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens May 25, 2011

The kids devoured these flavorful nuggets. Love 'em. Going into my permanent file. Thanks.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~Srb~ January 09, 2011

Sooooooo good and flavorful. I cut the chicken into bite-size pieces, but I also pounded the chicken to about 1/4-inch thickness. The chicken was tender, juicy and loaded with flavor. I had these with a side of spaghetti, but these would also make great appetizers. I was even munching on some that were room temperature and they were still great. Thanks for another keeper, Lavender Lynn. Made for Nov. 2009 Aussie/NZ Swap.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Crafty Lady 13 November 05, 2009

Lavender,Enjoyed this very much,have filed in my to make again section,thanks for posting,Don

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Don Steele June 10, 2009

This chicken is so good my 6 yr. old ate it without any dipping sauce! That deserves more than 5 stars! I made chicken tenders instead of nuggets and baked mine at 350 for 30 minutes. I used Italian breadcrumbs instead of plain. Came out perfect.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nmj February 10, 2009

Very nice recipe. I used tenderloins and cut each one into 3 "nuggets". The only thing is that I wish they were more crunchy, so next time I will cook in oven and then briefly pan fry to get the crunch. We dipped ours in buffalo sauce and BBQ sauce. Served for the Superbowl this evening! Made for my teammate for AUS/NZ monthly tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JanuaryBride February 01, 2009

This was a really easy recipe and tasted great as well. Even my pickiest eaters were raving and asking for more! The only thing I did different was double everything for my large brood:o)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mom2SixKids January 22, 2009

These were easy to make & great tasting. I did fry them instead of cooking in the oven. Made for Went to the Market

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nasseh January 20, 2009
Amanda's Parmesan Chicken