Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Amanda's Cinnamon Toast Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Amanda's Cinnamon Toast

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on November 14, 2010

      my twin and always ate this for breakfast when we were growing up :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2009

      Takes me back to my childhood - loved it then & I love it now. I used raisin bread and just a bit more cinnamon - 31 Dec 09 I make this over & over again - comfort food breakfast

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2009

      This recipes is quick, easy and delicious! Will definitely make again and again. Its great with warm sugar-free syrup!Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      Just as it should be, without an overwhelming amount of sugar or cinnamon that I have seen on other recipes. This is one of those bare necessities recipes that everyone grows up on, a comfort food in the every sense of the word. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2008

      Had this for breakfast this morning. It has been a favorite of mine since I was a kid. Tastes just as good today as it did then too! Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      Very good. Easy and quick breakfast. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2006

      This was pretty good when I was in a hurry one day last week, but I still prefer cooking the toast in the oven instead. It was not bad, just different. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2006

      Made this for a quick breakfast on a day we were running behind. Very good and so much easier to eat in the car than a bowl of cereal. ;)PAC Fall '06

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2006

      Wow, it's like I am a child again just reading this! My Mom always made this for me, but especially when I was not feeling well LOL! It is delicious, and I am reminded to carry on the tradition and make this for my daughter very soon. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2004

      i used to have this all the time. it's i love cinnamon and sugar on tortillas as well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2002

      I made this before school all by myself, and I like it alot. Thank-uou for my cookbook, that was nice of you. I like to cook sometimes. Kayla

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Amanda's Cinnamon Toast

    Serving Size: 1 (29 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 83.5
     
    Calories from Fat 7
    94%
    Total Fat 0.8 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 170.3 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.7 g
    3%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    21%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes