135 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

These were so good! I normally just scramble my eggs with no additions, but these were delicious! DH and I both enjoyed them very much! Thanks for posting, Sharon!

3 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~cbw~ October 29, 2003

Super light and fluffy scrambled eggs! And the sour cream gives it an extra richness. Love 'em!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
under12parsecs August 04, 2011

tasty

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
trinityla March 21, 2011

Yum, these are great! I omitted the salt (personal preference) and much enjoyed. Thanks for sharing!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Starrynews April 19, 2010

Just loved the taste of the sour cream (I used light) with the sharpness of the cheese (though I did omit the salt) and sprayed my pan with a oil spray but made a thoroughly enjoyable breakfast, thank you Sharon123 for a great recipe and catnip for the recommendation, made for I Recommend Tag game.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I'mPat April 09, 2012

After watching Paula make these eggs on her show many years ago, I knew that I had to try them and boy am I glad I did. About 7 years ago or so I had a brunch and made these eggs and everybody thought they were delicious. I have been making them ever since. I usually have pretty good luck with Paula's recipes and this recipe was no exception and is definitely one of my favorites by her. I like to add sauteed onion in my eggs which give them a very nice flavor. I have also cut the green parts from green onion and put in these eggs. I am very finicky about eggs because I do like mine soft which means a lot of time when I order them out they come out too watery and even under done sometimes. I think that's why I like these so much because they come out perfecty soft and fluffy every time. The FoodNetwork chefs and cooks have made me look like a super star in my kitchen. Food.com has had many good recipes too that I have had a lot of succsss with. You can't go wrong when you have basic cooking skills and a great recipe.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mizjmassie December 26, 2011

I have never had scrambled eggs this good. They were creamy and soft, with lots of flavour...just wonderful!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sweet Baboo November 16, 2010

We loved these scrambled eggs and couldnt believe how creamy they were. I diced up some deli ham and added that to the egg mixture then just before serving added a sprinkle of cheddar cheese on top. No more rubbery scrambled eggs for us! Made and reviewed for Sharon's Cookathon at KittencalsKitchen.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 November 13, 2010

Very good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written and we all enjoyed these.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bmcnichol November 03, 2010

Very creamy and fluffy eggs! the sour cream seems to be doing the trick in this recipe

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deantini October 28, 2010
Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen