Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Average Rating:

    135 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 135

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2003

      These were so good! I normally just scramble my eggs with no additions, but these were delicious! DH and I both enjoyed them very much! Thanks for posting, Sharon!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2011

      Super light and fluffy scrambled eggs! And the sour cream gives it an extra richness. Love 'em!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2011

      tasty

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2010

      Yum, these are great! I omitted the salt (personal preference) and much enjoyed. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2012

      Just loved the taste of the sour cream (I used light) with the sharpness of the cheese (though I did omit the salt) and sprayed my pan with a oil spray but made a thoroughly enjoyable breakfast, thank you Sharon123 for a great recipe and catnip for the recommendation, made for I Recommend Tag game.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2011

      After watching Paula make these eggs on her show many years ago, I knew that I had to try them and boy am I glad I did. About 7 years ago or so I had a brunch and made these eggs and everybody thought they were delicious. I have been making them ever since. I usually have pretty good luck with Paula's recipes and this recipe was no exception and is definitely one of my favorites by her. I like to add sauteed onion in my eggs which give them a very nice flavor. I have also cut the green parts from green onion and put in these eggs. I am very finicky about eggs because I do like mine soft which means a lot of time when I order them out they come out too watery and even under done sometimes. I think that's why I like these so much because they come out perfecty soft and fluffy every time. The FoodNetwork chefs and cooks have made me look like a super star in my kitchen. Food.com has had many good recipes too that I have had a lot of succsss with. You can't go wrong when you have basic cooking skills and a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2010

      I have never had scrambled eggs this good. They were creamy and soft, with lots of flavour...just wonderful!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2010

      We loved these scrambled eggs and couldnt believe how creamy they were. I diced up some deli ham and added that to the egg mixture then just before serving added a sprinkle of cheddar cheese on top. No more rubbery scrambled eggs for us! Made and reviewed for Sharon's Cookathon at KittencalsKitchen.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2010

      Very good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written and we all enjoyed these.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2010

      Very creamy and fluffy eggs! the sour cream seems to be doing the trick in this recipe

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2010

      Pure luxury!!!! These are so creamy............. I will be making these often. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2010

      Delicious! DH raved on about how much he liked these eggs. They were light and fluffy with a nice well balanced flavor. Made as written cutting down to serve two. Thanks so much for the post.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2010

      Great recipe. I am not a huge egg fan and these make terrific tasty, fluffy, and creamy eggs. Used them on a egg, ham and cheese sandwich. Delicious!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2010

      Wonderful! You wouldn't think that sour cream would make such a difference, but it does!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2010

      the sour cream does make a difference! Love the flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2010

      These were lovely and creamy and cheesy - I enjoyed them very much! I cut down to 1 serving for my breakfast this morning and had with toast and rhubarb compote on the side. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2010

      Yum! I really liked the creaminess that the sour cream gave these delicious eggs. Thanks for sharing Sharon. Made for I Recommend Tag.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2010

      First time I've put sour cream in my scrambled eggs, usually I just add milk or cream. Delicious addition! Loved the sharp cheddar in this...thanks for sharing your (or Paula's) recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2010

      This is the second time I'm making these...forgot to review them earlier...I'm not an egg eater, but my husband and his brother enjoyed them very much and they said to hang on to the recipe...thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2010

      I love replacing the milk I traditionally use in scrambled eggs with sour cream! I usually omit the water called for in this recipe and still use cooking spray instead of butter. Thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 7

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Serving Size: 1 (130 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 262.4
     
    Calories from Fat 190
    72%
    Total Fat 21.1 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 10.4 g
    52%
    Cholesterol 405.2 mg
    135%
    Sodium 285.3 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 16.2 g
    32%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes