Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / All-In-One Broccoli Macaroni and Cheese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    All-In-One Broccoli Macaroni and Cheese

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 21, 2010

      This is really good! I added an extra kick to it by adding jalapenos and deli mustard! its great without it also! yay! ps-friends liked it

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2013

    • on December 11, 2011

      Delicious! I used whole wheat rotini and added lots of broccoli. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      this is really yummy and easy. I like using shell macaroni for it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      This tuned out very good! I followed the directions except I didn't add extra cheese. It was very simple and inexpensive so I will be making this often! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      I wanted to see how others made this. Your recipe was pretty much what I have been making, except I didn't think to add extra cheese...always a good chioce. Like another reviewer I do grind the broccoli in my food processor. It's easir for my 11 month old to eat, and it's in every bite. My whole family loves this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      No one would know this is boxed macaroni and cheese! I did add shredded cheddar cheese when finished cooking and loved the extra creaminess it added. A great side dish that is so easy and tastes like it took hours to make. Thank you Kozmic Blues for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2008

      Awesome way to dress up boxed macaroni dinner! I now almost always cook it this way and add whatever goodies I have on hand. Thanks for a great way to have the ease of the blue box, but something tastier!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2007

      This recipe was very easy to make and was nice and creamy. I used chopped broccoli so you got broccoli in every bite. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2007

      Total comfort food. It sure beats anything you buy at the store!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2007

      Good. My 3 year-old DD and I just enjoyed this for lunch. I was hesitant about the amount of milk & water called for, but it was just right. It was a nice change from the tuna & peas I'd normally add to boxed macaroni. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for All-In-One Broccoli Macaroni and Cheese

    Serving Size: 1 (322 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 276.7
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    16%
    Total Fat 5.1 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 12.5 mg
    4%
    Sodium 496.0 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 45.8 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 5.2 g
    20%
    Sugars 6.6 g
    26%
    Protein 13.7 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes