11 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is really good! I added an extra kick to it by adding jalapenos and deli mustard! its great without it also! yay! ps-friends liked it

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ninu Dalal April 21, 2010

Delicious! I used whole wheat rotini and added lots of broccoli. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 December 11, 2011

this is really yummy and easy. I like using shell macaroni for it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tenzofae February 11, 2010

This tuned out very good! I followed the directions except I didn't add extra cheese. It was very simple and inexpensive so I will be making this often! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Princess O June 30, 2008

I wanted to see how others made this. Your recipe was pretty much what I have been making, except I didn't think to add extra cheese...always a good chioce. Like another reviewer I do grind the broccoli in my food processor. It's easir for my 11 month old to eat, and it's in every bite. My whole family loves this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cowbells27 February 15, 2008

No one would know this is boxed macaroni and cheese! I did add shredded cheddar cheese when finished cooking and loved the extra creaminess it added. A great side dish that is so easy and tastes like it took hours to make. Thank you Kozmic Blues for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lauralie41 January 15, 2008

Awesome way to dress up boxed macaroni dinner! I now almost always cook it this way and add whatever goodies I have on hand. Thanks for a great way to have the ease of the blue box, but something tastier!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BlueRidgeMama January 05, 2008

This recipe was very easy to make and was nice and creamy. I used chopped broccoli so you got broccoli in every bite. Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
billikers May 08, 2007

Total comfort food. It sure beats anything you buy at the store!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tattooed Lady March 14, 2007
All-In-One Broccoli Macaroni and Cheese