7 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Yummy! I used 1/2 the mayo. Skipped the juice. Just a touch of relish which gave a bit of sweetness. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rita~ April 01, 2008

Nice flavor change from the usual. I doubled the recipe and DH gobbled them up. Made for the Beverage Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kim127 March 30, 2008

Very good deviled eggs! I used just a drip of pickle juice so that it wouldn't overpower, but gave some flavor. Then I sprinkled with paprika. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HollyGolightly March 24, 2008

These were devileggdelicious!!! I loved the addition of the dill pickle juice. I added a bit of dried chives as well. I will definitely make these again. I made mine using both techniques, adding mixture to a plastic bag with a star tip and piped into the eggs. Made them very pretty and EGGSTRA SPECIAL! Made For Green Eggs & Ham March Bevy Tag 09 - thanks for sharing! ~V

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vseward (Chef~V) March 24, 2008

Very good. This is your basic deviled egg and will draw a crowd and no complaints at any potluck. Made for Beverage Tag's Green, Eggs, and Ham event March 2008.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn March 23, 2008

These were good. They were easy to make. I didn't have spicy brown mustard, so I used horseradish mustard instead. Thanks CE!! Made for the Mar '08 Bevy Tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AuntWoofieWoof March 21, 2008

these were yummy. Tried to put a fancy piping thingy in the bag but it kept popping out so i just piped stright from the bag. the pickle juice just made it fantaticly different. thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sonya01 March 16, 2008
Alicia's Deviled Eggs