Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Alicia's Deviled Eggs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Alicia's Deviled Eggs

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on April 01, 2008

      Yummy! I used 1/2 the mayo. Skipped the juice. Just a touch of relish which gave a bit of sweetness. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2008

      Nice flavor change from the usual. I doubled the recipe and DH gobbled them up. Made for the Beverage Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Very good deviled eggs! I used just a drip of pickle juice so that it wouldn't overpower, but gave some flavor. Then I sprinkled with paprika. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      These were devileggdelicious!!! I loved the addition of the dill pickle juice. I added a bit of dried chives as well. I will definitely make these again. I made mine using both techniques, adding mixture to a plastic bag with a star tip and piped into the eggs. Made them very pretty and EGGSTRA SPECIAL! Made For Green Eggs & Ham March Bevy Tag 09 - thanks for sharing! ~V

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2008

      Very good. This is your basic deviled egg and will draw a crowd and no complaints at any potluck. Made for Beverage Tag's Green, Eggs, and Ham event March 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2008

      These were good. They were easy to make. I didn't have spicy brown mustard, so I used horseradish mustard instead. Thanks CE!! Made for the Mar '08 Bevy Tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      these were yummy. Tried to put a fancy piping thingy in the bag but it kept popping out so i just piped stright from the bag. the pickle juice just made it fantaticly different. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Alicia's Deviled Eggs

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 53.7
     
    Calories from Fat 37
    69%
    Total Fat 4.1 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 107.5 mg
    35%
    Sodium 105.3 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites