8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wow - this is such a nice change from my usual dips! I LOVED IT!!! I did cut the mayo & sour cream because it seemed to be too much for my tastes. I also added in some garlic powder. Next time (and there will be a next time very soon) I will maybe add some minced red onion and jalepeno. Loved the cilantro, too! Thanks!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Southern Bug June 11, 2010

This is my new go to dip. My husband loves it and I take to all the parties. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Alayane August 12, 2011

I would give it 4 1/2 stars. Quite good- but the 1 tsp cayenne, as written, was overpowering-- but on the bright side, kept me from eating the whole thing! I will use again with just 1/2 the amount of cayenne. Thanks for a new dip recipe to add to my selection. I wouldn't change any other ingredients.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
didyb April 09, 2011

This dip was super good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Brookelynne26 April 22, 2010

Made this to take to a cookout a few weeks ago. Everyone seemed to like it. Thanks

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vlynn August 31, 2009

Great! I didn't have enough sour cream, though, so substituted about half of the amt. with low fat cream cheese; we also added two finely chopped cloves of garlic. We served it with blue corn tortilla chips--it looked great and was a hit! Thanks for the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Just Garlic April 26, 2009

This was definitely out of the ordinary and oh-so-good! Make sure you refrigerate it overnight to let the flavors develop. I will be making this again. Made for 1-2-3 Hits Tag Game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JackieOhNo! March 03, 2009

I had some of this dip at a party and had to get the recipe from Kelly. I can't wait to make it. This is my favorite dip and it lives up to it's name "Addictive".

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lisasean120107 September 18, 2008
Addictive Corn Dip