Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Addictive Corn Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Addictive Corn Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 11, 2010

      Wow - this is such a nice change from my usual dips! I LOVED IT!!! I did cut the mayo & sour cream because it seemed to be too much for my tastes. I also added in some garlic powder. Next time (and there will be a next time very soon) I will maybe add some minced red onion and jalepeno. Loved the cilantro, too! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2011

      This is my new go to dip. My husband loves it and I take to all the parties. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2011

      I would give it 4 1/2 stars. Quite good- but the 1 tsp cayenne, as written, was overpowering-- but on the bright side, kept me from eating the whole thing! I will use again with just 1/2 the amount of cayenne. Thanks for a new dip recipe to add to my selection. I wouldn't change any other ingredients.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2010

      This dip was super good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2009

      Made this to take to a cookout a few weeks ago. Everyone seemed to like it. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2009

      Great! I didn't have enough sour cream, though, so substituted about half of the amt. with low fat cream cheese; we also added two finely chopped cloves of garlic. We served it with blue corn tortilla chips--it looked great and was a hit! Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2009

      This was definitely out of the ordinary and oh-so-good! Make sure you refrigerate it overnight to let the flavors develop. I will be making this again. Made for 1-2-3 Hits Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      I had some of this dip at a party and had to get the recipe from Kelly. I can't wait to make it. This is my favorite dip and it lives up to it's name "Addictive".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Addictive Corn Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (196 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 639.5
     
    Calories from Fat 362
    56%
    Total Fat 40.2 g
    61%
    Saturated Fat 13.5 g
    67%
    Cholesterol 58.7 mg
    19%
    Sodium 985.0 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.7 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 3.7 g
    14%
    Sugars 5.2 g
    21%
    Protein 13.4 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes