Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Absolut Trouble Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Absolut Trouble

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 09, 2008

      Fruitilicious! I cut the recipe in half- (It's before noon here) and used a mini martini glass. A nice cocktail to sip on. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This is a very good drink. Nice and fruity tasting. Very refreshing. I will definetly be making this again. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for ZWT 4 EE for the Cafe ZMAKK Gypsies.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      Very tasty, simple cocktail. I didn't find it too strong at all. I rimmed it with a raspberry flavoured pink sugar. Mmm. Thanks for posting! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      oooh these were good! i just made one for my sis and i really enjoyed the combination of flavors! at first sip i thought it was a little too strong but the after taste is just scrumptious! and really fruity! only sub i made was i didn't realize i was out of absolute citron until i started making the drink so instead i used my pink lemonade vodka! :D! thats why my pic might be a little pinker than the drinks supposed to be! thanks 4 a great cocktail! :D! made for zwt4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2008

      I didn't like the taste of the grenadine in this drink and I added more orange juice. Thanks Megnbrycesmom. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2008

      Absolut treat! This is great sipper for a warm night. It is potent but I added 2 oz of orange juice and it was perfect for me. I served mine in a rocks glass but this is such a beautiful color that it would look fabulous in a fancy glass with a sugared rim! Made for the Babes of ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      Potent is correct! I ended up adding some club soda...but it was a GREAT hot summer night drink that almost had me imagining the ocean in my backyard! Thanks. ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2008

      Potent and delicious, and quite attractive as well. I used Contreau rather than Grand Marnier, but it was wonderful. I think it might be good with a dash of sparkling water as well. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      This was yummy! I would really give it 4 1/2 stars but since that is not an option I gave it 5. I don't often spluge with Grand Marnier, but I think it's worth it here. Next time I'll use fresh orange juice to make it even better. I served it in a martini glass but I think it would be a good sipping drink over ice in an old fashioned glass. Go easy, this is potent! Thanks for posting megnbrycesmom.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Absolut Trouble

    Serving Size: 1 (87 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 149.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    60%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.6 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Grand Marnier

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes