Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Abear's Diet Jello Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Abear's Diet Jello

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on May 04, 2010

      How super easy! And quick! Wanted something to finish off a heavy dinner. Guess what? There IS always room for jello! Especially when it is lower calorie, but doesn't taste like it! Thnx for sharing your recipe, Mom! Made for Diabetic Forum Pool Party May 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2010

      What a treat! Simple and easy, we all loved this, especially because it was sugar free and we couldn't even tell. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC 10 :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2010

      This made a great and easy dessert. Whether using sugar free tor regular jello, It really does make frozen fruit seem fresh! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2009

      What fun! Made it three times already, strawberry jello with whole s/bs, orange jello with peach slices, lime jello with mixed fruit - honeydew, grapes, blueberries, s/bs, and peaches. What a nice refreshing treat to have on hand for those afternoon "hungries". Many thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2009

      This is by far the *BEST* jello & fruit recipe I've ever had. I don't usually care for frozen strawberries (I used frozen sliced), simply because once they have thawed, they're like mush. Well, serving them this way, they are firm and very close to the texture of fresh berries. I also love the extra flavour from not diluting the jello with extra water. This is quite a winner, and will be made many times. Thanks Flygirl. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      My son and I enjoyed making this and everyone enjoyed eating it! We made as directed. We topped ours with some sugar free cool whip and everyone loved it. Ours took longer then 15 minutes to set up though. Made for Fall PAC 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      Very tasty! It really does only take only ONE cup of water, and this sets up within an hour. Good way to get fruit into the kids meals without filling them up with too much jello. Made for Fall PAC '08. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Abear's Diet Jello

    Serving Size: 1 (136 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 34.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    74%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 71.4 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites