Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / A+ Pork Marinade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    A+ Pork Marinade

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 24, 2010

      great easy recipe, i didn't have any lemon juice or lemons so i used some OJ and it was excellent. The biggest critics, the kids, ate it all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2010

      fantastic marinade, I used sourwood honey and agave nectar, and the crust was wonderful on the grill.

      Thank you for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2009

      Nice marinade. Used it on 6 boneless pork chops. Sat in marinade for about 4 hours, then cooked in grill pan. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2009

      This was a great marindae. I let it sit overnight and also I cooked the pork in the marinade covered the first 15 minutes and uncovered the last 15.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2008

      This was a very nice marinade. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      Absolutely wonderful! I used this at Christmas, and forgot to write a review... using it again tonight. I don't think there is a better marinade out there, honestly. THANKS soooo much for the recipe. It RAWKS! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

      This was great - took five minutes to prepare and after a few hours of marinating I grilled the chops in a Foreman grill. My boyfriend kept raving about how good they were, between mouthfuls!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      A+ for sure! I used the maple syrup, which was just perfect, neither too sweet nor too tart. We used this on slices of pork loin, which we grilled and made sandwiches from. They were just delicious. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for A+ Pork Marinade

    Serving Size: 1 (311 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 669.2
     
    Calories from Fat 259
    38%
    Total Fat 28.8 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 8.6 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 194.9 mg
    64%
    Sodium 1899.9 mg
    79%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.9 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 26.6 g
    106%
    Protein 70.2 g
    140%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes