Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 7-11 Cherry Slurpee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    7-11 Cherry Slurpee

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2012

      Definitely something different from our usual cold drinks I make (mostly smoothies & shakes), but still flavorful & satisfying! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Made & reviewed in Zaar Cookbook recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2011

      This recipe was created by Todd Wilbur for his book entitled "Top Secret Recipes: Sodas, Smoothies, Spirits, & Shakes" (Penguin/Putnam 2002)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      tasted good, but for a more "slurpee like" texture, blend your sugar, club soda, and Kool-aid first, then pulse the ice in last.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      Yummy! The kids loved this for Valentine's Day, topped with a cherry :) Hubby and I also enjoyed it, it really does taste like a Slurpee!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      What a great refreshing drink that takes you back! Haven't had one of those since I was a kid! I only added 1/4 c of sugar but it still turned out great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2007

      loved it!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2006

      Deliciously perfect! I didn't change a thing and loved it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2006

      This was great and refreshing! My husband seems to think less club soda and more kool-aid flavoring but eitherway it's such a nice simple way to whip up a refreshing icee. We will be experimenting with different flavors in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2005

      This was a fun, refreshing drink. We really enjoyed it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 7-11 Cherry Slurpee

    Serving Size: 1 (291 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 129.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 39.4 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 33.2 g
    133%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cherry powdered drink mix

    maraschino cherry juice

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites