Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 60 Sec. Chocolate Oat Peanut-Butter Cookies! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    60 Sec. Chocolate Oat Peanut-Butter Cookies!

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 07, 2002

      This recipe is similar to cookies/candy I made in Home Ec. back in the 80s. I really like the combination of peanut butter and chocolate, but the texture of the cookies was fragile. The cookies never really became firm. I added a smidgen more peanut butter than the recipe called for - may that's why.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      I tried making a version of these with soy butter, as I have a nephew who is alergic to wheat, peanuts and eggs - which makes it really hard to bake cookies for him! It worked perfectly- and they taste great. Have to work fast thought - they set up faster and firmer with the soy butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2002

      Very tasty and quick to make, but didn't firm up like I expected, maybe because I used natural peanut butter which has more oil in it. However, I remedied it by making them into little balls and rolling them in grated almonds! Very nice and then not so sweet. Parfait

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2007

      Quick to make. Need to be kept in the freezer in our tropical climate but good for something a bit different.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      Very quick and easy to put together, DH likes them, they're not my favourite. They didn't stay together after 30 minutes, I had to put them in the freezer to harden them up, then they were ok. I got 46 cookies and they will look nice on a holiday platter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2004

    • on August 17, 2003

      Delish! My brother and I love these. Our family usually stores cookies in the freezer, and we found that these were easiest to eat while they're still cold.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2002

      These are great I to only had natural peanut butter I just put them in the fridge over night and they are firm you just have to keep them there. I have the same recipe but its called no bake cookies I almost put it out for review and then I saw this in my zaar cookbook its the same. Im glad I didnt put it out I would of felt bad for doing the sameone. This is an excellent cookie!I recommend it to everyone

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 60 Sec. Chocolate Oat Peanut-Butter Cookies!

    Serving Size: 1 (22 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 209.0
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    38%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 13.0 mg
    4%
    Sodium 65.9 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.1 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 20.8 g
    83%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes