Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Go-To Meal Ideas

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    25 All-Time Dinner Winners

    Make Tonight's Meal a Knockout
    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    Grilled Cheese, 25 Ways

    It's Sandwich Night!
    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    25 Five-Ingredient Dinners

    Start With 911 Meatball Subs
    You are in: Home / Recipes / 30-Minute Cheesy Baked Ravioli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    30-Minute Cheesy Baked Ravioli

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2011

      You have to cook more like 45 minutes and to prevent the cheese from sticking to the foil just spray the foil with some cooking spray before putting on. BUT...this is awesome, I leave the pepperoni out and just add 1 lb of hamburger to the spaghetti sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2013

      Excellent recipe. I used meat sauce I had in freezer instead of pepperoni. Did not put the mozzarella on right away. Baked at 350 for 30 mins then increased to 400 and put on mozzarella and took off foil and baked another 15 mins. So easy and very delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2009

      I used this recipe for the method rather than the ingredients since I used my own sauce and baby meatballs rather than jarred and pepperoni. Everyone was pleased with the results and it saved me time by cutting out the boiling step. From making lasagna and other dishes I have found that if you give the tin foil a spray of PAM it will keep the cheese from sticking.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2014

      I have always used Crock Pot Ravioli #64138 by Bekah in the past but forgot to get it going this morning. So I am rating this for the method, which is wonderful. I used the ingredients from the crock pot recipe, adding the parm from this one and the results were fantastic. I baked it 45 min. @ 350. <br/>Thanks for saving my dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2014

      Wonderful! And so easy and fast. A keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2013

      I LOVED this recipe. I added 2 slices of deli ham (shredded) and some sliced mushroom to my center layer. I also used medium cheddar instead of Mozzarella on this. It was extremely rich and i enjoyed it so much both my Husband and i went back for seconds. However we both agreed that next time i should definitely try the pepperoni and mozzarella! I can see this being a regular on our dinner table. I can't wait to make it again. Thank you!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      Omgosh I will never boil ravioli again this recipe was GREAT. Since it was only two of us I ended up making one layer in a casserole dish. I didn't have time to defrost the mozzarella cheese so I used frozen cheese with my frozen ravioli. I also used grated parmesan cheese
      (didn't have shredded parm) and just let it cook a little longer. . I also omitted the pepperoni because I didn't have any on hand.It was Delicious! I definitely will be trying this again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2012

      Super!!!!! Doubled recipe, used cooking spray on the foil as suggested, and baked at 350 for l hour. Perfect! Would never have thought of doing this, and didn't really believe it would work, but am delighted with the results!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2011

    • on July 03, 2009

      Yum! Great easy recipe>.I too needed more time in the oven. But it was worth the wait! Will def make again. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2009

      It was great, however, I would recommend increasing baking time. Mine was stone cold after 30 min at 350. I put it back in for 20 minutes at 400 after to cook it. I opted out of the pepperoni.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      This is absolutely delicious. Very easy to put together and tastes much different from ravioli cooked on top of the stove. Highly recommended.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2009

      This recipe tasted fine, but it didn't seem all that easier than to do it the old fashioned way. I checked mine at 30 minutes, and it was still cold. I finally took it out when it was warm and heated it in the microwave. Seems like a good concept, just didn't meet my expectations.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      This was good and so easy! I used meat filled ravioli it was delicious. The only thing I would do differently next time would be to cook it a little longer. Our ravioli came out 'al dente' but we would probably like it a little softer. Other than that, perfect! Definitely try this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      Insanely easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      Soup Fly, there's the good, the bad and the SCRUMPTIOUS. Never in a million moons did the notion occur to me that frozen ravioli could be baked. The addition of pepperoni was clever and added punches of flavor. This was received so well that I'm already planning a repeat. Oh, the ease of preparation is ridiculously simple...an absolute keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2008

      LOVE this! SO easy, do not give this a miss! Doubled recipe, used 1/2 mini mozzarella, 1/4 fat free parm cheese! On a cold winter's day, this certainly does please! THANKS! Omitted pepperoni, felt was healthier, TRUE! THAT'S what I love about versatile recipes, as can slightly change without totally changing submitted recipe too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      This was really good, however I baked mine at 375 for an hour & they turned out perfectly! Very good & extremely easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      I easily doubled this recipe in a 13 x 9 baking dish. I assembled this in the morning, put it in the fridge and baked it later for supper, so my raviolis had time to thaw a bit. The pepperoni was a nice little "surprise" for thne kids. Thanx for a quick and yummy meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2008

      This really does work! I did it without the pepperoni, and with way less cheese, and it was still super rich and filling. My only problem was that after an hour at 350, the middle was still not quite cooked through, so I had to put it up to 400 for twenty more minutes. Next time, I will try it at 375 for 45 minutes and see where that gets me. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 30-Minute Cheesy Baked Ravioli

    Serving Size: 1 (134 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 238.5
     
    Calories from Fat 137
    57%
    Total Fat 15.2 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 35.0 mg
    11%
    Sodium 895.9 mg
    37%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 8.9 g
    35%
    Protein 10.5 g
    21%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites