Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2010

      Awesome! This is so good. I made it for a breakfast feeding about 15 people and everyone loved it. I use the Mia pizza crusts above the pizza sauces in our grocery store. You can prepare all the toppings the day before which makes it fast and easy to assemble in the morning. A must try...you won't be disappointed!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2004

      I made this for breakfast yesterday morning for 3 teenage boys and they LOVED it. They are football players and they told me they thought it would be mandatory for me to make this for them the morning of every game. By the way, I make different breakfast dishes for them 2 to 3 times a week and this so far is their favorite. The only thing I did differently was to use creasant rolls in place of the pizza crust because that was what I had on hand and I made it the night before and just increased the cooking time. This is for sure a 5 star recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2013

      This was excellent and definitely a winner with our group. A nice change for breakfast and since I prepared all the ingredients ahead of time, it was a breeze. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2014

      Loved this recipe. Used refrigerated pizza dough. Crust was too thick so would use less next time and make it more thin crust. May bake the crust for 5 minutes or so before adding ingredients. Love sausage and gravy and this hit the spot as sauce base for pizza. Used sausage, ham and bacon and green onion. Used Egg Beaters in lieu of eggs, and two kinds of cheese. Will be making this recipe again and again. Does freeze well. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2012

      We love this for breakfast. A little time consuming but worth it. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2009

      I made this today and thought it was very good.I used a Boboli crust . I am glad I didnt add any salt to it tho as it was pretty salty. It could have been the bacon. I will make it again. Thank you for the recipe Laurie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      This was sooooooo yummy. I love biscuits and gravy and this was 10 times better. Next time I might make a pizza crust out of biscuits. I will be making this again and again and again lol Thanks for sharing =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2008

      Very nice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2008

      Great pizza!! I'll definetly make again. Next time I think I might use ground sausage. I used little sizzlers and they seemed pretty overpowering. This was also great the next day. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      We loved this! Used a boboli type ready made crust and for the 3 cups of meat we used just crumbled, cooked ground breakfast sausage and used 10 large eggs. We love the country gravy mix on this and will definitely do again! thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2007

      Delicious. Made as described, but w/my own sausage gravy and a premade, prebaked Jiffy Pizza Crust. Outstanding, easy, and loved by everyone. This is a keeper! Thanks, Laurie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      This is by far one of the best breakfast pizzas we've ever had! We used a can of the country gravy instead of the mix (for sake of time), and the barila pizza crust. It was very filling, and took hardly any time to make. We can't wait to have the leftovers tomorrow!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2006

      My DH absolutely loved this, he said this was more deserving than 5*. Our youngest DS loved this as well-both hearty breakfast eaters. Thanks for giving them a great breakfast!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2006

      My husband LOVES this recipe!! It is requested often in our house! I use canned country style sausage gravy, which tastes great and saves time, plus the sausage is already in the gravy! Thank you very much for posting this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 11, 2006

      We liked this alot and will make it again. Reheated good in the microwave for breakfast again the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2006

      I just made it with pizza dough from Publix bakery and we all just LOVED it! I'm a hit, lol! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2005

      Texas meets Italy fusion! Great! If a Texan and an Italian married they would eat this every day! Mama

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2004

      OMG, I just discovered my new favorite egg dish. This was so incredibly good. The only change I made was to use MEAN CHEF'S Sawmill Gravy Sawmill Gravy instead of the white sauce packets and separate sausage links. I used Boboli brand bread crusts. My guests for Christmas brunch ate themselves silly and loved every bite. Thanks for a recipe I'll be making a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2004

      This was soooo good. I used sausage and bacon and added a little extra cheese. My family loved it! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (218 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 516.9
     
    Calories from Fat 358
    69%
    Total Fat 39.8 g
    61%
    Saturated Fat 16.2 g
    81%
    Cholesterol 343.3 mg
    114%
    Sodium 1279.9 mg
    53%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 34.0 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    12-inch pizza crust

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes