Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 3 Ingredient Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    3 Ingredient Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 16, 2010

      These were the easiest best things EVER!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2010

      delicious! very, very easy to make and a hit with my non-vegan coworkers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      These are so simple and delicious! They are a little heavy - - somewhere between a muffin and a cupcake, and that's the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 -- we're more cake people than muffin people. I make a half batch at a time and to that add 6 T. soymilk and 1/4 tsp. salt. They are good right away, but really fabulous after a day or two. I don't use frosting - they're sweet enough as is. I've made them twice in 2 weeks, they're that good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2009

      This is a really easy and delicious recipe. Although, I did tweak it a little. Sorry! 1 egg and 1/3 cup water, that's all. I made 6 muffins and also and 8x8 cake. One for the morning "grab and go" and one after dinner with a little cool whip!! Really great fast fall fun cake!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      These are sooo wonderfully easy, it's incredible!! I love that you are able to sneek in a "veggie" and there is such little prep work. This recipe makes for a great go-to, inexpensive, quick, and great fluffy texture. NOTE: this recipe also works great for cookies. They don't spread out much so you can fit a ton on one cookie sheet. Optional add-in: raisins, craisins, carrots. Thanks so much for the great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      This is exactly the type of recipe I love...easy, but nobody would ever guess how easy. I love to bake, but just because I don't have time to bake from scratch during the school year doesn't mean I can't have fantastic, fresh, vegan goodies! Thank you for posting this. I made these for a Halloween party, and they were gobbled up by vegans and non-vegans alike. They were such a hit that I made another batch to take to school. That was a week ago, and people are still raving about them and asking me for the recipe. These are definitely one of my new favorites...perfect for people who are busy during the holidays. I added Vegan Cream Cheese Frosting (Vegan Cream Cheese Frosting). Also, I added 1/2 cup of soy milk to the batter the second time I made these. That made them fluffier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      Not do much a genuine recipe, more of an alternative way to prepare something from a pre-made mix

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      I wasn't sure what to expect with no eggs, no oil, & no liquids, but this is so easy to make and tasted delicious. I do recommend using a mixer to stir the ingredients. This batter is thick! I cut the ingredients in half and came out with exactly 12 cupcakes which I topped with the cinnamon sugar as suggested. They reminded us of muffins. I made this with a DH carrot cake mix. Thank you for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 3 Ingredient Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes

    Serving Size: 1 (63 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 196.4
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    23%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 0.8 mg
    0%
    Sodium 283.6 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.0 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.2 g
    76%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites