Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 04, 2010

      Made it the first time a written! Great cookies. EASY!!
      The second time I used almond butter, 1/2 SPLENDA and 1/2 SPLENDA brown sugar with Egg Beaters. Delicious! I did this because my husband has had gastric by-pass and I was trying recipes that could be altered for him. THIS IS A Winner!! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2010

      I love this recipe and have been using it for years. I always like to unwrap peanut butter cups and press them upside down into the cookies right when i pull them out. It give the cookies a delicious addition to the regular chocolate chip or kiss

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2009

      when i attempted to make this recipe as a fast solution instead of longer recipes, i found that after 6 minutes it had turned into almost a complete liquid, so i waited until 8 minutes and it was still a liquid not a cookie. well to say the least i never ended up with an actual cookie, i left it out on a pan to cool and hopfully turn to a semi-cookie and it hardened but still nobody in the household ate them, im still considering i made it wrong

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2009

      Super easy and fun to make with my DD! These are delicious cookies that turned out just perfectly. I'll use this recipe often, thanks for posting! Made for Aussie Swap :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2009

    • on March 15, 2009

      These are really good and easy too. I made them with and without chocolate chips - semi sweet. I like them both ways. The without is a tiny bit better because it's like a peanut butter fudge cookie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2008

      no stars here because i added so much. i added 1.5 c fresh medium unsweetened coconut, almost 1 c mixture of sugars ( processed organic white and unprocessed organic brown) some spices (including vanilla extract that i will never get again), etc. and i've put a lot of the dough in the freezer because for as small as my refrigerator/freezer is, my oven is even smaller. this is soooooooo good - much better than usual processed cookies! i'm learning how to bake again (after so long of not doing how to do anything but sleeping and working). i am not a baker - but i think 81 year old mum might need to learn how to make these. they're excellent! thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      I've made these cookies I don't know how many times and I love them. A real life-saver when I've been low on ingedients. I usually will add a touch of vanilla as well and I do like to add the chips if I have them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2008

      Easy to make and really tasty! I tried honey instead of sugar (half cup only) and it turned out great. Just what I was looking for!! Thanks :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (49 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 197.0
     
    Calories from Fat 101
    51%
    Total Fat 11.2 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 2.3 g
    11%
    Cholesterol 17.6 mg
    5%
    Sodium 104.5 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.9 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.2 g
    5%
    Sugars 18.6 g
    74%
    Protein 5.9 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes