Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 3 Cheese Pasta Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    3 Cheese Pasta Bake

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on August 25, 2010

      fantastic!! since it's just me and the 3 yo dd tonight for dinner, i made the recipe as written but added a can of chicken, used evaporated milk and divided the mixture into to smaller casserole dishes. one for us to eat tonight and one to take over to my dad tomorrow. my dd loved this, she thought it was so creamy! i'll add this to my keepers! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2008

      Update Oct /08 We have made this dish several times now and always enjoy it. Tonight, I added bite-size cooked chicken breast and it was good too. Nov/07 This is a nice simple dish and super easy to put together. My personal preference would be to add a touch of garlic. We will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2008

      We liekd this but no one loved this. I followed the recipe as written other then I used crem of chicken soup instead of mushroom because that is all I had. For us, this wasn't cheesy enough, it didn't have much of a flavor. I'm sure there are others that would love this but it just didn't work for us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 17, 2007

      You're right about this one, good stuff!!! The last minutes this was cooking, I added more cheese and pepper and put it back in the over uncovered. Just to give it a cheesy crust. Served it with broccoli, what a great weekday meal! Thanks Leezah

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

      Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Talk about one of the best comfort dishes I have ever had.. and the best part was very little prep time just just add and put in oven and bake. Thnx again for a wonderful quick recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2007

      I made this last night and we all thought it was good. I used cream of chicken soup since it was all I had. It was a very creamy and definitely cheesy experience. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2006

      So easy! Great with salad and bread. Kids enjoyed this a lot. Thanks Leezah.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2006

      Yummy! Made this last night and is delicious. Everyone loved it. I added some steamed broccoli. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2006

      Oh, this was so good! I served it with chicken parmigiana. Three out of four ate it up so that makes it a winner in this house. Thanks for the great dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2006

      Yum! Had this tonight with steaks and salad. It was good without being too cheesy. The only change I made was to use cream of chicken soup because that was all I had. I'll be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      Delicious! I made it the other night as a comfort dish and it hit the spot with hubby & I! THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 3 Cheese Pasta Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 654.7
     
    Calories from Fat 234
    35%
    Total Fat 26.0 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 13.7 g
    68%
    Cholesterol 67.6 mg
    22%
    Sodium 1004.2 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 73.1 g
    24%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 30.8 g
    61%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites