Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 2 Ingredient Pineapple Cake (With Pineapple Sauce) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    2 Ingredient Pineapple Cake (With Pineapple Sauce)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2014

      Awesome cake (we didn't make the sauce- we might try that next time). Note to self- next time, use the LARGEST bowl I have to mix it because my "kind of large" bowl resulted in spillover. =D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

      I made this for a work potluck. I work with lot of health conscious people who do like desserts. I really think they are going to like this, It is so easy and tastes delicious. Made for PAC Spring 2011.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2010

      No fat, low calories and good looks...I mean, don't hate her because she taste that good. Jealousy can tear ya up from the inside out. ;-P Made for Potluck Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2009

      This cake was so good. Hard to believe it's only 2 ingredients and totally fat-free. I made this to take to a dinner party, so I made the sauce to go with it. Everyone enjoyed this, and it was the perfect light finish to a hearty meal. The leftovers were great on their own with no sauce as a snacking cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2009

      This was easy and a great snack cake. I didn't use the sauce cause I couldn't wait to let it cool but next time I'm going to try it. Thanks for a great, easy, and yummy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2009

      This is a simple, wonderfully moist cake. It is great to fix with kids (only 2 ingredients) and it bakes quickly. I HAD to taste it before the sauce was made, and don't think it needs it! Thanks, Hokies Lady, for a tasty low fat dessert, wonderful for spring!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      This is so easy to do. I like the cake as is. No sauce is needed for us. Thanks Hokies. Made for 123 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2008

      This cake was a big hit with everyone and they ate it before I could get the sauce made. I will definitely be making this again and again. Thanks HokiesLady!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      This is one great and easy cake. We loved the "sauce" too. My dad loves pineapple and like I said this cake is wonderful. Will be making again soon and will post a picture next time, we got in too big a hurry to eat it this time. PAC Spring '08

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 2 Ingredient Pineapple Cake (With Pineapple Sauce)

    Serving Size: 1 (82 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 125.2
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    63%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 112.6 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.9 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 19.4 g
    77%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes