Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 10- Minute Mustard Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    10- Minute Mustard Dip

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on February 19, 2012

      I loved this, but it really makes a lot. Made it as is

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2010

      Beyond fabulous! So fresh and delicious. Served with ring bologna, variety of cheese cubes and pretzel nuggets for a large gathering. Devoured!! This one's going to be made a LOT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2009

      Great! Made this for our annual crawfish boil with another recipe for "crack pretzels" and it was terrific. People even used it to dip the crawfish in! Would be great with warm, soft pretzels too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2008

      Yummmyyy!!!!!! This is a great dip. The different blends of flavors is delicious. Everyone at my party was digging it this. Goes great will all kinds of different foods. Have not reached two months but has lasted in the fridge now for a couple of weeks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2008

      this is a great mustard dip if you like mustard dips this one's for you its good on pretzels but not just that its excellent on BLT's and ham sandwichs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2008

      This was very easy to make and was liked by everyone. It is not very spicy so don't be afraid to add more horseradish. I used 3 Tbsp of Horseradish. I didn't have the dried onions on hand so I subbed with 3/4 tsp of onion powder. This is a very good recipe that you really can't screw up and can add things to your liking. Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2007

      My DH loved this dip. I think it would have been better without the sugar, as the sweetness makes it taste a bit off to me, but that is just a matter of personal preference. Simple and easy to prepare with ingredients you have in your kitchen!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2007

      This recipe was GREAT. I searched high and low for a mustard dip to use on my soft pretzels. I finally found this one and it was pretty much perfect. I cut back the horseradish about a 1/2Tbs. I also added a teaspoon of cayenne powder and used "Jack Daniels Old #7" for the base mustard. It came out amazing. At a small get together 3 different people asked me for the recipe. I will definetly be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      This is wonderful. I get asked for it a lot. Easy and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2007

      SOOOO good. I made this during a visit from my parents, knowing my dad loved mustard. We all devoured it. I dont even like mustard, but loved this dip. We ate with pretzels, and on ham sandwiches the next day. When you first mix it, the sugar and mayo dont seem to want to combine, giving it a weird texture. But once you let it sit, it smoothes out, and is wonderful. Great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2007

      I made this mustard dip for Christmas (I know, not your typical Christmas fare) because my sisters LOVE pretzels and mustard, so I served with Spicy Pretzels #86933 and Garlic Pretzels #65678. This mustard dip was a HUGE hit! Everyone loved it and I had to print out multiple copies of the recipe before they went home. I only used half the package of ranch, finely diced real onion (although the second time I made it I used onion powder; both were good), and about half a bottle of horseradish (it wasn't very spicy). We've also used this as a sandwich spread. It's a fantastic recipe that goes in the favorites file! Thanks, GaylaJ!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2006

      I lost this recipe and was so delightd to find it here - It's a wonderful,versatile dip - great on cold meat sandwiches also.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2005

      Another great recipe from Gayla!This was sooo good!I did use it as a dip for pretzels(I used a thick sourdough type)and it was a perfect match:)woo hoo!Good stuff!Thanks, Gayla, PeggyLynn

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 10- Minute Mustard Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (847 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 660.1
     
    Calories from Fat 397
    60%
    Total Fat 44.1 g
    67%
    Saturated Fat 13.0 g
    65%
    Cholesterol 61.1 mg
    20%
    Sodium 1494.0 mg
    62%
    Total Carbohydrate 65.0 g
    21%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 44.1 g
    176%
    Protein 6.7 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    ranch dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites