Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / 1-2-3 Black Bean Salsa Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    1-2-3 Black Bean Salsa Dip

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on June 30, 2008

      Very tasty! One substitution -- I used a cup of green salsa we had in the fridge cuz I wanted to use it up and it was still very good. Will make again (with the regular red salsa). Thank you.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2013

    • on August 13, 2008

      Wow! Super easy and super yummy! I've made it for a potluck tonight. I think it will definitely go over well. I didn't feel like going to the grocery store to buy something for tonight and I had all the ingredients needed...even the green chilis...how cool is that???

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2008

      Super way to umph up jarred salsa. The ingredients come together well and I loved the added cumin flavor. Makes a great snack and even a filling lunch. Thanks, Ginny Sue.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2008

      Awesome! I couldn't get my hands on any chilies, so I added some cayenne pepper for a kick, and then squeezed half a lime into it. So good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      This was great! I added a couple tablespoons chopped cilantro right before I served it. Very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      Truly excellent dip! I served it with Tostitos Baked Scoops and the combination is very addicting --- YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2006

      Absolutely wonderful - and easy! I added 1 lb ground beef and used it as a filling for burritos, an instant hit!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      So quick and yummy. The cumin gives it just the right kick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 19, 2005

      I have added an extra star to this recipe for ease of preparation and that it is low fat and tastes good too! I'm going to try it as the filling for black bean tacos! Thanks for sharing your recipe with us Ginny Sue!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2005

      We loved this! It's totally fat-free, too! I used Ingle's brand of Salsa called "Southwest Black Bean & Corn." Eat with low-fat tortilla chips or celery sticks and you have a low-fat snack or lunch! I bet it would be good mixed with chicken & put in a tortilla wrap!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2005

      Great recipe! I've made this a couple of times now and it's easy to make with a great combination of flavors. Thanks Ginny Sue!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites