Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / 0 Point Soup - Ww Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    0 Point Soup - Ww

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 15, 2012

      I did not puree because I like a chunky soup. Sub'd spinach for the chard as my grocery didn't have it. Added a good dose of red pepper flakes and coarse ground black pepper. Very healthy and filling. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2011

      This is an easy and tasty soup to make. I made mine with carrots, broccoli, cauliflower, onions, garlic, and zucchini. Made for 2010 Favorites.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2010

      I like a clear soup and this one is so healthy I added cauliflower and I didn't have any kale. I did add 1 tsp of penzel Hot Cajun spice. Very enjoyable lunch thanks ellie

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2013

    • on December 26, 2010

      Not quite enough bite to it for me, but it's a good soup all the same. I just add red crushed pepper and regular pepper to taste. Freezes well also!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2010

      Tasty and fast! I cut the recipe in half and I used spinach instead of chard. I added some Greek seasoning at the end in place of the pepper. My veggie broth was dark, so my soup is not near as pretty as Marg's picture, but it is very yummy. Made as a Recipenap for Veggie Swap Feb 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      This is a fantastic lunch; perfect for cold days when I can't even think about a salad! I imagine it is very forgiving in terms of which veggies you use as well. I used spinach for the chard as I had some to use up, and for one of the zucchini I added a cup or so of green beans instead. I did skip the lemon juice and parsley, but the flavor is great without it. Thanks for posting! Made for Veg*n Swap #18.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2010

      So colorful and full of flavor! I made it for my lunches, but my kids liked it so much they asked if they could eat it too. I didn't have any swiss chard, so I added extra cabbage and carrots. I used one zucchini and one yellow squash. I plan on dressing it up for supper by adding some cooked noodles and chicken. This is so much better than the store bought canned 0 pt soups! Thank you for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      This is wonderful soup. It is very filling and tasty! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 0 Point Soup - Ww

    Serving Size: 1 (98 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 26.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    71%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 127.6 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.6 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 1.4 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    vegetable broth

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes