Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Community Forums / Suggestions & Comments / Recipe 123
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe 123

    Go to page << Previous Page  1, 2, 3, 4  Next Page >>
    Kathy228
    Thu Nov 08, 2012 6:49 am
    Food.com Groupie
    OMG - this is STILL happening?
    Why don't they just fix it... icon_rolleyes.gif
    k
    Zeldaz
    Mon Jan 07, 2013 11:48 am
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Sat Jan 12, 2013 1:02 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Sat Jan 19, 2013 11:47 am
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Mon Jan 28, 2013 11:30 am
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:52 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Mon Mar 18, 2013 4:34 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Tue Mar 26, 2013 5:01 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Tue Apr 02, 2013 11:46 am
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Mon Apr 15, 2013 7:32 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Mon May 13, 2013 7:22 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Sun Jun 09, 2013 12:16 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    http://www.food.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?t=17317
    Still using the link directions literally. Really should be simple to fix it.
    Zeldaz
    Fri Jun 14, 2013 5:34 pm
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Sun Jul 21, 2013 10:57 am
    Food.com Groupie
    Zeldaz
    Sat Aug 03, 2013 11:31 am
    Food.com Groupie
    http://www.food.com/bb/viewtopic.zsp?p=5927388#5927388

    Why can't it just be re-worded so it doesn't confuse people? Why has it been years?
    Go to page << Previous Page  1, 2, 3, 4  Next Page >> E-mail me when someone replies to this
    Add this to My Favorite Topics
    Alert us of inappropriate posts

    Free Weekly Newsletter

    Get the latest recipes and tips delivered right to your inbox.

    Your e-mail is safe. Privacy Policy
    Advertisement

    Ideas from Food.com

    Powered by phpBB 2.0.1 © 2002 phpBB Group

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites